Checkout Links

Checkout Links

Built for Shopify

Recensioni (11)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
9 giugno 2024

This app increases conversion rates dramatically by making it easier to create specific calls to action and clear purchase paths for our customers. Also, it saved us over $10,000 in custom developer costs. Also Dennis, the app owner, is super responsive if there's ever an issue. Highly recommend this app!

Carl's Wine Club
Canada
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 giugno 2024

I couldn't be more impressed with the Checkout Links app and its developer, Dennis. This app provides features I've struggled to find elsewhere, such as creating a page with multiple listings, automatically applying discount codes to those listings, and adding free shipping. While discount stacking is available in other apps, the ability to apply it to a subset of your larger catalog is unique. The option to stack free shipping is a game-changer, and generating unique links to create QR codes makes engaging customers in person seamless.

The customer service is outstanding. Dennis promptly addressed any issues I had, whether they were setup-related or bug fixes. His direct and efficient communication ensured that my problems were quickly resolved.

If you're looking for a way to engage customers with customized discounts for specific target markets, I highly recommend this application and the fantastic team behind it.

Ezy Wrap
Stati Uniti
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
21 marzo 2024

The app looks great at first sight. The optionality gives flexibility for us to do all our promotions and idea.

However the support is top notch. Dennis has followed up with me and kept following up and fixing every little issue till everything is working fine.

Frillu
Egitto
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
4 marzo 2024

Awesome customer service and great app! Dennis was very friendly and helped me to solve my problem! :-)

Maliya
Germania
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 marzo 2024

Dennis is brilliant he gave me his time and helped me set up. This app is just excellent.

Cali Tiger
Australia
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
17 luglio 2023

Checkout Links app is an amazing app for creating direct checkout links. Plus, the customer support is exceptional - they respond quickly and are eager to assist. Highly recommend for anyone looking to streamline their checkout process! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

GHF
Israele
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 dicembre 2022

an absolutely amazing app that will help you boost your sales. You can different kind of links to send to your customers with themes that you can customize. I've searching for a solution like that for weeks. I definitely found one I'm very happy with.
Highly recommended for creating amazing checkout links.

ESS Shop Your Way
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Edi & P ha risposto 20 dicembre 2022

Thanks for the review, appreciate it! Looking forward to seeing your links bring in sales! ⚡️🛒

9 luglio 2023

This app does exactly what it is supposed to do but with a level of perfection that I have never experienced with any other app in shopify. The features like the landing pages for example where customers can check out over a highly customized landing page is really great! Likewise, the support was excellent at every level. The support is available at any time and also answers in the shortest possible time. I recommend this app to every Shopify user who wants to take their sales to the next level. 5/5

InfinityScrollz
Germania
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Edi & P ha risposto 18 luglio 2023

Thanks for the review, appreciate it! Looking forward to seeing your links bring in sales! ⚡️🛒

24 febbraio 2023

This is a great app. Dennis is very helpful with support and feature development. Excited to use this more!

The Feed
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Edi & P ha risposto 24 febbraio 2023

Glad to hear that you find Checkout Links helpful. Appreciate your feedback and look forward to providing you with a continued positive experience as the app evolves. 🔮🛍️

25 novembre 2022

This is awesome for building quick share-able links and even includes QR codes! It like it better than using shopify's built in shareable checkout links because it has a handy little landing page. And you can include your branding on those little landing pages. Plus the dev is super active and building new features all the time! Like they added review integration pretty quickly after I requested it. Only downside is I wish the price was more affordable.

Rainier Watch
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Edi & P ha risposto 25 novembre 2022

Thanks for the kind words! Looking forward to keep evolving Checkout Links together with merchants like you!