Recensioni (18)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
9 maggio 2024

Outstanding support by the developer himself whom was able to add a new feature for me in one hour since I requested it. Also the best value for a checkout extension app in my opinion.

Conscious Items
Stati Uniti
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
31 maggio 2024

Very quick support from Darian with a new feature added to meet our business needs in less than 24 hours. App is straightforward and effective.

Public Rec
Stati Uniti
Circa 20 ore di utilizzo dell’app
16 aprile 2024

Bursting with features and offering top notch support. You cant find a better app for the price and the support that comes along with this one. Darian went above and beyond to help us resolve some issues that other developers would have likely treated as a waste of time. This app completely resolved our inability to customize the checkout process and expanded the customization options to levels we never dreamed possible.

AVID Products Inc.
Stati Uniti
Circa 23 ore di utilizzo dell’app
23 febbraio 2024

Excellent App! Easy to use and helpfull in very many different ways. From helping being more clear to the customers about some things, up to increasing sells.

100% recommended. Also Darian is very helpful in the chat, and listen to requests / feedback.

- - - - -

Excelente App con muchas características diferentes que ayudan mucho a ser mas claros con los clientes en términos de envíos o métodos de pago por ejemplo, hasta incluso venta cruzada.

Darian en el chat es muy abierto a feedback y está trabajando en nuevas características para la app. 100% recomendada!

Agua Bendita US
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 marzo 2024

I had an exceptional experience thanks to Darian's support with a custom function added to the app. This app is a one-stop solution for our needs, continuously rolling out new features that keep us ahead. Huge thanks to Darian and the app team!

Docking Drawer
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
27 febbraio 2024

Darian is very professional and patient to solve my needs. This software is very useful.

I believe this software will have more users!

Songmont
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
31 gennaio 2024

Fantastic App - easy to use, easy to understand, and has a range of options for checkout. And the support is absolutely outstanding. They really listen, and will go the extra mile to help customize what you need for your checkout. Excellent.

Erstwilder
Australia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 marzo 2024

So far this app has been great - the developer support is beyond expectations and we greatly appreciate it.

Brickell Men's Products®
Stati Uniti
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
3 marzo 2024

Darian provide rapid support on solving our wants!

Wing Heong BBQ Meat
Malaysia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 maggio 2024

Darian was fantastic in helping set up the app with us.

Infinity Collectables
Regno Unito
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app