レビュー (18)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の100%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年5月9日

Outstanding support by the developer himself whom was able to add a new feature for me in one hour since I requested it. Also the best value for a checkout extension app in my opinion.

Conscious Items
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12日
2024年5月31日

Very quick support from Darian with a new feature added to meet our business needs in less than 24 hours. App is straightforward and effective.

Public Rec
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約20時間
2024年4月16日

Bursting with features and offering top notch support. You cant find a better app for the price and the support that comes along with this one. Darian went above and beyond to help us resolve some issues that other developers would have likely treated as a waste of time. This app completely resolved our inability to customize the checkout process and expanded the customization options to levels we never dreamed possible.

AVID Products Inc.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約23時間
2024年6月12日

Just installed Checkout Plus today to add back features that another app I was using dropped in their new version. Also I believe this app will allow me to lower overall store costs as it has a couple of features that it currently takes a couple of apps to provide. So this should help me consolidate down to one app on these. As I am testing it out and trying to setup, I have reached out through chat a couple of times and the support has been extremely responsive, helpful and with a very supportive attitude. I can update this review later after some use, but so far on Day 1, I am very impressed.

Romantic Blessings
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2024年3月15日

I had an exceptional experience thanks to Darian's support with a custom function added to the app. This app is a one-stop solution for our needs, continuously rolling out new features that keep us ahead. Huge thanks to Darian and the app team!

Docking Drawer
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1日
2024年2月23日

Excellent App! Easy to use and helpfull in very many different ways. From helping being more clear to the customers about some things, up to increasing sells.

100% recommended. Also Darian is very helpful in the chat, and listen to requests / feedback.

- - - - -

Excelente App con muchas características diferentes que ayudan mucho a ser mas claros con los clientes en términos de envíos o métodos de pago por ejemplo, hasta incluso venta cruzada.

Darian en el chat es muy abierto a feedback y está trabajando en nuevas características para la app. 100% recomendada!

Agua Bendita US
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年2月27日

Darian is very professional and patient to solve my needs. This software is very useful.

I believe this software will have more users!

Songmont
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年3月26日

So far this app has been great - the developer support is beyond expectations and we greatly appreciate it.

Brickell Men's Products®
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8日
2024年1月31日

Fantastic App - easy to use, easy to understand, and has a range of options for checkout. And the support is absolutely outstanding. They really listen, and will go the extra mile to help customize what you need for your checkout. Excellent.

Erstwilder
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年3月3日

Darian provide rapid support on solving our wants!

Wing Heong BBQ Meat
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月