Valutazione complessiva
4,2
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 75% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 25% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 febbraio 2024

I am positively impressed by this Bot that in less than 20 seconds scanned my entire Herbalife Nutrition Italia SPA product site
(470 pages of site, with a blog made up of articles each 6000 characters long...)
the Bot after 1 minute could answer any question we asked it.
We immediately put it online (the whole procedure is automated)
and it started answering customers comprehensively.
The customers are happy they immediately have the answer they are looking for (price of the products, links to the products, how to use the products and what products are recommended for them....).
The bot responds better than a human and, above all, in zero time. What's more, the Bot automatically issues small discounts to undecided customers (this caused sales to soar!!!).
You can send automated email campaigns with AI.
The APP still has many functions that I am looking forward to discovering.
The support is very responsive and very understanding.
I am free!!!!
I no longer have to pay attention to my phone and answer customer messages all day (I seemed like a chat maniac...all day chatting and had no time to make progress in my work).
THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Dina, the Italian girl

Prodotti Herbalife Online
Italia
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Cheerlink Labs, Inc. ha risposto 17 febbraio 2024

Hi Dina, thanks for your kind review! Really happy Cheerlink can help your businesses.

1 novembre 2023

I just created a website not too long ago. For my sales is very important speed of answering the questions of the buyer. I liked this application because it can be customized for Ukrainian language. Also there is a mobile application for Android, which allows you to quickly respond to customers.

Server Solutions
Ucraina
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Cheerlink Labs, Inc. ha risposto 3 novembre 2023

Hi Server Solutions, thanks for your review! Super happy that Cheerlink can help your business!

20 novembre 2023

We've started using the Cheerlink AI for customer service and have found it impressively effective. It's easy installation and smart response capabilities closely mimic a real human interaction, enhancing both efficiency and customer satisfaction. Cheerlink marks a notable advancement in customer service tools.

Paul
Stati Uniti
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Cheerlink Labs, Inc. ha risposto 21 novembre 2023

Hi Paul, thanks for your support! We will continue using AI to help our users increase conversion and customer satisfaction.

17 settembre 2023

I am grateful to be able to test and use this application even though I have wseb still under construction, I see many virtues, it is easy to run and little by little they are adding more functionalities, what I liked is that with the AI assistant you can speak correctly with languages that are not configured in the beginning, which you can't do in any other application I've tried, this is perfect for a multi-language website. Also worth mentioning is the good response from the Cheerlink team to solve my doubts, thank you very much!

Glowsfy
Spagna
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Cheerlink Labs, Inc. ha risposto 18 settembre 2023

Thanks for your support, we'll continue to iterate on our AI assistant!

Data modifica: 12 settembre 2023

The App is actually amazing, runs smooth and many options for customization. Also everything is very clean and simple to understand and engage with customers...

Love from HOOR - hoor.co.in ❤️

Edited : Quick in adding new features and Bot is really amazing, It handles almost everything.

HOOR
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Cheerlink Labs, Inc. ha risposto 18 settembre 2023

Thanks for your review! We will continue to make Cheerlink better :)

Data modifica: 10 agosto 2023

Underrated app, I love the option for the faq and the "someone added this to their cart function", however I wish you could customize the colors of the widget more, otherwise 10/10 app
Edit: They added it super quickly. Thank you!

WildPrintz
Svizzera
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
Cheerlink Labs, Inc. ha risposto 10 agosto 2023

Thanks for your review! We just launched the feature to customize the colors and backgrounds of your widget, it would be great if you could give it a try. 🎉