Avaliação geral
4,1
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 93% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
17 de maio de 2024

Excellent app! I highly recommend it for anyone running an online store. The system is easy to install and the customer support is fantastic, making it ideal for selling products with confidence.

G Collections
Reino Unido
About 2 months usando a aplicação
6 de novembro de 2023

Gracias a que instalamos ClearSale en supernaturista.com logramos apagar un incendio de contracargos y pedidos fraudulentos que teníamos.

Nuestra tasa de fraude ha bajado considerablemente y adicional a eso, el servicio personalizado que ofrecen es muy bueno. Trabajan de la mano para la implementación, capacitación, etc...

supernaturista.com
México
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ClearSale 1 de maio de 2024

7 meses y contando, vamos juntos al vender más, sin riesgo de contracargos, gracias por su preferencia.

~Carlos

20 de maio de 2020

Clearsale has been a lifesaver and game-changer for my business. Very easy to install and integrate into a Shopify store. World-class support system. No more fear of fraud or the dreaded chargeback. I sleep easier at night knowing that I have Clearsale integrated into my Shopify store. Best decision I've made since being in business. Highly recommended. Don't do online business without ClearSale...it's not worth the risk. Tremendous value for peace of mind.

Project 3D Printers
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ClearSale 20 de maio de 2020

Thank you for the kind words Project 3D Printers team! We are happy you can sleep easy and we've got you covered. Thanks for your partnership!

9 de novembro de 2020

We have been looking for a fraud protection solution for Shopify that helps us identify and protect us from fraud orders. And the only real solution that we found that works is Clearsale. They work with small businesses and give us the peace of mind. It is super easy to install and if you have any suggestion or request, the development team is fast to response and super helpful. We found this to be the best solution for a small Shopify shop.

Tico Coffee Roasters
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ClearSale 13 de novembro de 2020

Thanks for your generous words and review. We appreciate your partnership! We look forward to helping you grow your company!

25 de abril de 2021

Unfortunately online fraud attempts are a daily reality for us these days. We had a manual process in place that took up more and more of our time as our store has grown. With Clearsale we now have an automated process in place that gives us piece of mind while we can focus on more customer value added activities. Ralph, our local Australian rep is very responsive when we have any questions or issues.

Sounds Easy
Austrália
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ClearSale 26 de abril de 2021

Thank you for the kind words and great to hear that the solution is working for you as we had envisioned.

Looking forward to many years of working together

-Ralph

15 de abril de 2021

Love the peace of mind ClearSale provides when selling high ticket items on our Shopify store. Very responsive customer service.

3D Printer Vault
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ClearSale 26 de abril de 2021

Thank you for your kind words and review, 3D Printer Vault! We appreciate your partnership :)

16 de janeiro de 2022

Understand that ClearSale review, approve and guarantee our transactions against any chargebacks give us peace of mind to operate our online business. Thank you ClearSale!

jetscooters
Austrália
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ClearSale 24 de janeiro de 2022

Hi Subert,

Thank you so much for your review and feedback, all very much appreciated.

Looking forward seeing your online store grow in 2022!

~Ralph

29 de junho de 2021

We have been using ClearSale for a while now and we are very happy with our choice. ClearSale gives peace of mind on all transactions and that too on a short turnaround time. Definitely recommend ClearSale to anyone starting their online store.

Excel Bikes
Reino Unido
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ClearSale 30 de junho de 2021

Thank you for the review!

It has been a pleasure working with you and look forward to see the website grow!

-Ralph

Editado a 17 de outubro de 2021

We have used Clearsale for the last few months now and we have to say that this is the BEST App by far against chargebacks and fraud. We have tried a few one out there but Clearsale really is the one to go for. They save us so much time checking and processing order. The process for filing chargeback was super easy. The team is also very helpful. Highly recommended. PS. Forgot the mentioned how friendly and helpful was Ralph from Australia!

V-Box Clothing
Austrália
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ClearSale 20 de outubro de 2021

Thank you so much for the review and great to hear that is helping the business in more ways than one!

Really appreciate the kind words and great to have you with us.

~Ralph

3 de maio de 2021

Fantastic app and even better service, Ralph will stop at nothing to make sure all is good when setting it up and whilst using it. A really great time saving app for online orders.

Fergo's Tackle World
Austrália
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ClearSale 5 de maio de 2021

Thank you Kurt for the awesome review.
Looking forward working with you and catching some big fish!

-Ralph