Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 67 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 19 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 6 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 29. tammikuu 2023

Updated 1/29/2022 Disappointed. After being able to set up my first campaign, I was no longer able to create another. Multiple contacts with the app developer and issues continue.Deleted app.
So far so good. Setting up a Google Ad can be a very time consuming and confusing process and this app has helped me a great deal!

Quinn's Mercantile
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
22. tammikuu 2020

Still trying to figure this out! Hopefully it works! Tried it on my own was missing feeds so i paid the $12 to see if that works

Spiritual Concepts
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
13. lokakuu 2020

I used this app to provide my website with more traffic, in hopes of gaining more sales of my product. So far, i still have 0 sales..

Astral Projection light
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Clever Ads vastasi 13. lokakuu 2020


Thank you for leaving us some feedback about how your ads are working so far. One of our representatives will reach out to see how we can help optimize your campaigns and increase your sales.

The Clever Team

8. elokuu 2019

I used the app, good app but premuim is a scamggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Clever Ads vastasi 9. elokuu 2019

We are so sorry to hear that. A person of the Clever team will contact you as soon as possible!

18. helmikuu 2020

ask me to review it in step 2 of getting it working, makes no sense that's already annoying and they want 100 characters minimum..................................................................

LTD Sneakers & Wear
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Clever Ads vastasi 18. helmikuu 2020

Thank you, LTD Sneakers & Wear, for taking the time to share your experience with Clever ecommerce. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience the process in Step 2 has caused you. We make it our priority to provide our customers with the best user experience possible. We would like to kindly inform you that in Step 2 it is not necessary to review our services. We are sorry for the hassle this has caused you and we appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else we can help you with, please do not hesitate to contact us at support@cleverecommerce.com.

18. kesäkuu 2019

Barely any impressions, 1 click after a week of the ads being active. Keywords are very specific to my brand and unique product names. No one searches for them since my website is new. This is not good since no one knows my website or my product names.
Checked remarketing ads in clever app and google ads. Not sure if product banners change depending on the product they view on my website or if they just throw a random picture up. There's not much information on that. Even the various banners preview on clever app just shows 1 product picture. Confusing.

No traffic. Not enough information. Easy to setup. Could be a lot better.

Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 16. tammikuu 2018

I gave 5 star rating before.

However, I upgraded to Premium Plan. I exhausted to communicate with their representative and no problem solved.

It is great for free but terrible in premium ...

Hygge Sweet Home
Hongkong – Kiinan erityishallintoalue
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
16. lokakuu 2021

I'm not sure how this app works yet I'm still trying to implement the set up process before I was asked to review it.

The Galloway Creative
25 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Clever Ads vastasi 21. lokakuu 2021

Hi, The Galloway Creative owner!

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We strive to offer the best customer support possible here at Clever.

If you any questions regarding the set up process, please contact us at support@cleverecommerce.com.

Additionally, feel free to take down this review or update it once you have used our app for a while longer.

Warm wishes & happy selling,
Isaiah, Account Manager

10. joulukuu 2020

I use this app for 2 weeks. But there are no results. No sells. Only big payments for Ads. I will try it for one month and if i will not see any results, try myself to work with Ads

16 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Clever Ads vastasi 10. joulukuu 2020


Thank you for your feedback and we are very sorry to see you did not get the results you were looking for. One of our customer representatives has contacted you about what we can do to help you.

The Clever Team

14. tammikuu 2021

Buenas llevo 6 días con la aplicación y aun no puedo abrirla, me pueden decir donde esta el problema, gracias, tienda binexpres.com

16 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä