CA: Google Ads Performance Max , 3,169件のレビュー

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の68%は5つ星です
  • 評価の19%は4つ星です
  • 評価の6%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2024年4月24日

JUNK app. Doesn't work.
I had it for 2 years and wasted money. It used to be free, it was "upgraded"" to 29usd per month to do nothing. I didn't even know I was paying.
Ripped me off.
Today I've tried to use it and nothing worked.
Unable to see any meaningful statistics. Stiill connected to UA3, dead analitycs. Never opened it, never knew I was paying. Stay away from them. They do nothing more than Google or Bing. Actually they do less.
I've reinstalled to leave a review.

Catholically
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Clever Adsが返信しました 2024年5月22日

Hello Catholically!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our app.

We're genuinely sorry to hear that it's been less than satisfactory for you. We take all feedback seriously and are committed to improving our services and your experience.

We understand your frustration regarding the unexpected charges and the issues you've faced with the app's functionality. It's certainly not the experience we want for our customers. We continuously strive to enhance our app and ensure that any issues are promptly resolved and you're made aware.

I've reached out to you directly via email with important information and updates to address your concerns and find a resolution. Please check your inbox, and we would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further and make things right.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Warm Regards,
- Ben, Customer Success

2024年2月20日

The app and service are terrible. I have the premium package with "supposedly" a dedicated account manager, but there has been no management for over two years now. Google charged me for generic campaigns that were not customized or updated. The campaigns showed sold-out products and ignored 80% of our current products. When I spoke to the account manager, he didn't even know he managed our account. I requested a refund for the past two years, but despite promises, nothing has been resolved. The account manager blamed the merchant team and refused to set up a call. He canceled appointments and muted himself during a call. New campaigns were ineffective, so I deactivated them and have now decided to cancel my subscription. I still haven't received a refund.

Gingerlining
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:約4年
2024年3月19日

I sign up for a 14-day trial through the 50% discount, wanting to put it on a different credit card. There was no option to put it on a different card, so I am trying to cancel. I can't cancel as there is no option anywhere to do so, and they are stating I will be charged the full $135.00 in 14 days rather than the 50% discount $67.50 stated when I signed up. Will edit my review if this is rectified.

Hemptown Naturals
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:13日
2024年2月21日

The app not work,
Sent message to support, no replay

Planethair
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2024年3月27日

Can't work without review

Dukes on Fifth
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2023年7月12日

Looks good and may have potential but you need to be able to access and work on Google Ads. My account with Google Ads is messed up and I cannot access it (it loops the login screen requesting 2FA even though it is setup, have already been working with Google). I have been getting a charge monthly from Google for $500 plus another charge for around $120 and could not figure out where it was coming from since I couldn't get into my Ads account. Turns out, it was CleverPPC (I finally got a transaction log with more detail) - even though the Clever AD panel: "Your campaigns haven't taken off yet" and I thought I hadn't activated anything because of this, it was charging me a ton... and I would not have approved that nor did I see any benefit from that as my store has been struggling the past 9m as many retail shops have. I have been fighting with Google to figure out where this was from and finally was able to stop it by uninstalling per Shopify, but what an expensive mess. Very misleading and frustrating for me and a huge cost that I did not approve. Waiting on feedback from CleverPPC, will update. Be very careful what you setup if you are thinking you are just checking it out and seeing how it works. You will be paying even if it says "Your campaigns haven't taken off yet" all across the top and lists steps you still need to complete.

Biddle and Bop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Clever Adsが返信しました 2023年7月14日

Hi Biddle and Bop!

We are terribly disheartened to read this review.

We thank you for the time it took to give us this detailed feedback, and we want to assure you that we've already reached out to you via email with important information and updates! Please check your email for our response.

We are standing by to assist you and get your issues sorted out as soon as possible.

We hope to hear from you soon.

Warm Regards,
- Ben, Customer Success

編集日:2024年2月2日

I did not understand why you need this application, because everything is in Google Ads, All settings are more correct and reliable to do directly through Google. This app was supposed to replace the freelancer you hired to manage your ads, but it doesn't. I'm sorry, but we're not on the same path.

Update review

Nothing works, the button (continue) just won't click. When selecting images when creating an advertising campaign, it constantly writes that the format is not supported (JPG).

California Wallpaper
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Clever Adsが返信しました 2023年7月25日

Hi California Wallpaper!

Again, your feedback is critical because it helps us to see where we've fallen short and to improve, for you. Thank you so much for this.

We've already reached out to you via email with very important updates on your account and clarifications for you to get the most out of our service. I think you'll be pleasantly surprised :)

We truly hope to hear from you soon.

Warm Regards,
- Ben, Customer Success

編集日:2024年3月7日

ZERO STAR ONLY....this is a waste subscription. nothing is working. half baked product. Please dont subscrible, full of bugs and nothing can be tracked in dashboard. useless. please stay away. support only responds once in 24-48hrs . BEWARE. I dont know how these kind of stuffs exist in shopify.

Money waste, no response, such a bad app. all paid reviews. uninstalled the app. BEWARE ...

Chefio
バーレーン
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年12月13日

NO, I SIGNED UP FOR A TRIAL AND IT STILL COSTS MONEY

JRB Products
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
Clever Adsが返信しました 2023年12月15日

Hi JRB Products!

I'm so sorry for any confusion here, and thank you for this feedback. Allow me to clarify:

Clever Ads has not charged you anything, yet.

When you began with us, you signed up for a 14-Day Free Trial. This process requires that you authorize/allow us to charge you for our services but only after day 14 of your trial ends. You haven't been charged yet, although I completely understand how it may seem like you were — due to the Shopify Billing process.

Please keep your eye out for my numerous emails and chats I've sent to you with this same information. My goal here is to alleviate any concern you may have and clarify the situation for you.

We're standing by for your reply and ready to get your account up and running to the best possible standard :)

Warm Regards,
- Ben, Customer Success

2023年6月20日

Never actually got any help at all, campaigns never started, waited a week before uninstalling when asking for help and receiving ZERO response. Kept prompting me to upgrade when I had already upgraded! Sent me in circles over and over. Waste of time.

NerdyKeppie
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:30日
Clever Adsが返信しました 2023年6月21日

Hi there,

We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced while using our app. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we are committed to provide the best experience to our customers.

We wanted to let you know that we have already reached out to you via email, providing information regarding your concern.
Please feel free to reach out to our customer support team via email. We will be more than happy to assist you with any questions or issues you may have.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Carlos, Account Manager