CA: Google Ads Performance Max , 3,161件のレビュー

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の68%は5つ星です
  • 評価の19%は4つ星です
  • 評価の6%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2023年12月5日

Nothing but a nightmare trying to set things up. I keep getting "server errors" as a message and I'm unable to move forward. When I used to deal with Clever things were so much easier. That's not the case now.

Pioneer Kitty Market
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Clever Adsが返信しました 2023年12月7日

Hello Pioneer Kitty Market!

Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention.
We apologize for this inconvenience you've experienced with our app.

Our team has reached out to you via email to address and resolve the issues promptly — so please keep a look out for an email from premium@cleverads.com!

Your feedback is extremely valuable, and we are committed to ensuring a smoother experience for you moving forward.

Warm regards,
- Ben, Customer Success

2023年10月24日

Ive litterally just uploaded the app and Im being hounded for a review - surely you should be waiting until people have had a chance to see if its for them....

Glo Skin
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3日
Clever Adsが返信しました 2023年10月26日

Hi Glo Skin!

We really regret the negative experience we've given you after reading your feedback. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this.

We've already gotten in touch via email today to give you important information on how to rectify the account issues you were experiencing. Please keep an eye out for my direct email, and always feel free to reach us at premium@cleverads.com

Likewise, you can simply respond to the email I sent you today via my direct email address if that's easier.

We're eagerly waiting to hear from you and get your account ready for success this holiday season :)

Warm Regards,
- Ben, Customer Success

2020年6月2日

Just started using. this app and tells to review first I don’t know but I am Very excited to get boost my sales and conversions.

Omega fashion and style
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Clever Adsが返信しました 2020年6月2日

Hey, Omega fashion and style!

We'd love to hear any updates down the road. Keep us posted! :)

Best of luck,
Clever Team

2018年3月27日

Surprised at how many 5-star reviews they had until I signed up myself and saw that they give away the 'Premium' version of this product after an immediate review. As most people have never used this application when then leave the review I can now see why so many talked about the setup and none of the actual service. I will leave a 2-star rating for now as I am not impressed with them 'buying' reviews, however, if the product works well then I will be back to improve my rating.

Respect My Lane
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Clever Adsが返信しました 2019年6月20日

Hello, thanks for the review and we're sorry to hear this. We firstly ask for reviews because we are genuinely interested in the feedback of our customer base. At that time we were running a promo for the premium membership, however this is no longer a thing. We're sorry for the misunderstanding and if you have any further questions please feel free to reach out to us.

2022年11月10日

For some reason I have kept the app for over a year, hoping I suppose that it might improve, but it seems to be a not yet functional product. Right after setting up the account, we ran some ads, aiming to optimise for conversions. Total spend $764 / total clicks 2509 / total conversions 1. That 1 conversion cost $405.80 within its ad group. If the goal had been clicks it might have been more acceptable. The main issue is (as mentioned by others) the low quality of the automatically generated ads, that result in multiple disapprovals and some highly irrelevant ads. The concept is very good but the execution is not working yet I would say.

Routzz
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Clever Adsが返信しました 2022年11月10日

Hi Routzz store owner,

Thank you for your feedback. Your experience with our service is extremely important to us. We take this very seriously.

I have already reached out to you via email regarding your account, with some specific details I hope you see.

I hope to hear back from you soon, and for the chance to make things right from your perspective.

Warm regards,
Ben, Customer Success

2021年2月20日

I bought the shopify campaign pro only it stuck at step 3 all the time and hasn't been going on for 2 months ....

Online-Pallets
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2020年8月22日

bnngdmx nmbn m,n ,mn mcgffggfdgafhhdtyjdtyjydtjyjldskllkjlkjoeijfdgaoijafgoijragoijar'jgraiojaerparepraja
jgpargpojar]poporgao

Annelisse's
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2021年8月30日

I used this app to try and get conversions, but it was set as click for pay. I specifically operate in the US, whereas every visitor who came to the website was from a foreign country and unable to buy. Not what I wanted.

All Source Fashion
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Clever Adsが返信しました 2021年8月31日

Thank you for your review, All Source Fashion. We highly appreciate your feedback and would like to apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. However, we did notice that there were several changes made to your geotargeting settings on the app dashboard, which may have affected the performance of your ads.

In any case, we would love to help you get everything set up properly and give you a personal "tour" of our app and services, if you're still interested, as customer satisfaction is very important to a small business like ours. Kindly respond to the email we sent you and we can start from there.

We hope to hear from you soon!

-Nikki, Account Manager

編集日:2016年6月5日

I received an email that my Google Ad Words Account was up and running from Clever and I was really excited to check it out!

Upon looking at my account, I noticed my company name was not completely spelled out, it was cut off and a period mark replaced the rest. The color scheme of red was horrible since I didn't have one single item with any red in it nor did it match any of my product photos.

The ads seemed rushed, sloppy and not put together well at all.

I emailed Clever several time expressing my concern for my business name being cut off and the Ad's not looking up to par to me....no response. I reached out to the Google Ad Words Department directly and they told me they could not help me revise a campaign that another service company had started, but can walk me through starting from the beginning.

I suspended my Ad Words Account until I can figure out how to do them myself. The only reason I am giving this review 2 stars is because I know the Clever concept works.

Would I want my business be directly related to the Clever Google Ad Words Campaign...no.

Katara Jewelry Minerals
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2017年6月25日

Seems like it's a good app. However I could not choose a category for my ad. When I try to, the app freezes my google chrome browser and I cannot continue pass that point. I had to skip the category part in order to complete an ad. This may make my ad pointless. I will most likely delete this and just use the real ad words platform.

Love Kari Dae
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月