CA: Google Ads Performance Max , 3,086件のレビュー

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の68%は5つ星です
  • 評価の19%は4つ星です
  • 評価の6%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2023年11月9日

great service through shopify!

FatBernie
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2023年7月13日

good really and loved it, hope to see new features soon. takes and does all the work itself. happy to see it

Zyra Homes
インド
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Clever Adsが返信しました 2023年7月20日

Hello there Zyra Homes store owner,

Thank you for your positive review. We're thrilled to hear that you're loving our app and finding it really good. It's our aim to make the process as easy as possible for you, so it's great to see that you appreciate how the app takes care of all the work.

If you have any feature suggestions or any doubts as you continue to use our app, please don't hesitate to email us at support@cleverads.com. We're always happy to assist and hear your ideas.

Best,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager.

2023年10月15日

It was great

Catch Of The Canvas
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:8日
2023年6月11日

I would recommend this app to everyone because it is so easy to set up everything. Like they tell you exactly how to setup everything and if you run into a problem they will tell how fix it.

Guardians
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Clever Adsが返信しました 2023年6月16日

Hi Guardians store owner,

Thank you for your glowing review and recommendation of our app! We're thrilled to hear that you found the setup process easy and straightforward. Our team is dedicated to providing clear instructions and prompt assistance to ensure a smooth experience for our users.

If you have any questions or need further support, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@cleverads.com. We're always here to help!

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager.

2023年4月1日

ok not bad i dont know how well it perform yet so i hope it really works good wonders for my store and increase sales

Dimaka US
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Clever Adsが返信しました 2023年4月18日

Hi there Dimaka US store owner,

Thanks so much for leaving a review for our app! We appreciate your feedback and we hope that our app will help increase sales and bring positive results for your store.

If you have any questions or concerns about the app's performance, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@cleverads.com and we'll do our best to assist you. We appreciate your support and we hope that our app will meet your expectations and help you achieve success in your business.

Thank you again for using our app!

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager.

編集日:2023年3月31日

App doesn't allow Ad integration. Or it doesn't seem as easy as I would like it to be. Also there are a wide variety of other apps that add better services. It is possible that my own knowledge might not be as updated as needed and thus I might misunderstand what I should be doing instead.

BIGFISH CUSTOM CREATIONS
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Clever Adsが返信しました 2023年4月18日

Hi there BIGFISH CUSTOM CREATIONS store owner,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our app.

We're sorry to hear that you've experienced some difficulties with ad integration. We would like to help you resolve this issue, so please do not hesitate to contact our support team at support@cleverads.com for assistance.
Our team will be more than happy to guide you through the process and ensure that everything is working properly.

Regarding the other apps you mentioned, we're constantly working to improve our app and provide the best possible service to our customers. If you have any specific suggestions or features that you would like to see added to our app, please let us know.

Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to assist you further.

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager

2024年1月9日

sdfghjk

The Brand of Things
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:5日
2023年4月3日

Setting up clever ads was fairly easy and the program walks you through it for the most part. The only thing I would say is to let the user see the actual ads that they make. Maybe they do but I don't seem to see it so maybe make it more visible.

Bare Bones
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Clever Adsが返信しました 2023年7月20日

Hello there Bare Bones store owner,

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Clever Ads. We're glad to hear that you found the setup process easy and intuitive.

If you have any difficulty locating your created ads or if you have any other doubts, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@cleverads.com. Our team is more than willing to assist you.
Thank you again for your review. We look forward to continuing to support you.

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager.

2024年2月23日

For the moment very nice design and easy to approach, I will change my comment if I am satisfied or not

Zyvale
カナダ
2023年5月27日

It is working well, but still waiting for the learning process to be over, i started getting some impressions, but will add another review after having the ads started.

KaizenMode
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:28日
Clever Adsが返信しました 2023年5月29日

Hello KaizenMode store owner,

Thank you for sharing your experience with our app so far! We're glad to hear that it's working well for you and that you're starting to see some impressions. We understand that the learning process can take some time, and we appreciate your patience.

If you have any doubts or need assistance during this process, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@cleverads.com. We're always here to help and ensure you have a smooth experience with our app.

Best regards,
Marina, Jr. Account Manager