Avaliações (3 171)

Avaliação geral
4,5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 68% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 19% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
23 de abril de 2024

Honestly, I'm giving this 3 stars because they're requiring me to review as a part of my setup. I'm not down with providing feedback until I have tried the product.

Soulful Trading
Estados Unidos
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Clever Ads 27 de maio de 2024

Hi Soulful Trading,

First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
We are sorry for the misunderstanding, as leaving a review is not mandatory to use our app.

Please feel free to contact us at support@cleverads.com with any questions you may have, we will be happy to assist you.

Best regards,

Carlos González, Account Manager

24 de janeiro de 2024

I haven't seen results with this app yet, but I think it's because of me. I created so many business accounts already using different emails to connect to my two websites, and I always seem to get confused which is which. Google is a pain in the behind and always suspends my account even without me using it properly. I'm still learning, and I NEVER give reviews on apps. So, for now, I will give 3 stars because I am not sure if the app works or not since I know that most of my struggles is coming from me and not the app. I'll come back for an update once I figure things out and get them fixed.

Panoptic Handmade
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Clever Ads 26 de janeiro de 2024

Hi Panoptic Handmade!

Thank you for your honest review and for taking the time to share your thoughts. We understand that managing multiple accounts and navigating Google's systems can indeed be challenging. It's a learning curve that many of us experience, so please know that you're not alone in this.

We appreciate your patience and your willingness to learn, and we're here to support you every step of the way. In fact, we've already reached out to you via email today with some important information to help you get your account up and running smoothly.

Please check your inbox and let us know if you have any questions or need further assistance.

We're committed to ensuring that you have a positive experience with our app, and we're confident that with a little bit of guidance, you'll start seeing the results you're looking for.

We look forward to hearing your updates and are here to help whenever you need us.

Warm regards,
- Ben, Customer Success

Editado a 17 de dezembro de 2023

I have updated my comment (from 1star to 3star) after getting some help from the App Owner. I received support and some free premium duration, which I didn't prefer to use.

The app didn't work for me, but hope someone benefits.

---old review is below---

It didn't work for me. After testing and adjusting the ad settings no additional click or conversion occurred.

I was able to reach someone who helped me little, but the output was not good.

It might work for someone but I don't think it worths any investment.

ps: Customer service: 0/100
ps2: Despite giving me extra free trial, they charged me way before its deadline

studiomoien.com
Luxemburgo
28 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Clever Ads 7 de dezembro de 2023

Hi Studiomoien!

We appreciate this feedback and the time you've taken to give it — thank you.

We're very disappointed to read about your experience, as we've been working hard to get you the results you're looking for. To that end, we've reached out by email to demonstrate a few things that are important for your account. Also, we've sent important action items for you, based on your specific requests to us.

We truly hope to hear from you soon and remedy this situation.

Warm regards,
- Ben, Customer Success

22 de março de 2024

To use the trial, you have to review the app. Hence the reason they have so many reviews.

Waxhaw Beads
Estados Unidos
7 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Clever Ads 27 de maio de 2024

Hi Waxhaw Beads,

First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
We are sorry for the misunderstanding, as leaving a review is not mandatory to use our app.

Please feel free to contact us at support@cleverads.com with any questions you may have, we will be happy to assist you.

Best regards,

Carlos González, Account Manager

13 de julho de 2023

its ok still learning how to use it it seems lkike im going in circles with no sales but hopefully soon or ill have to call it quits this online store isnt as easy as portrayed and not as cheap i thought i would of made one sale by now but i havent i only been coming out the pocket for everything you wanbt to do or need cost i aquirred about 500 in bills a month not including what ads are gonna cost not fun its putting me in debt and i was sold on how easy and free it was well its not easy and its not free at all everything costs on here

Everything furry
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Clever Ads 17 de julho de 2023

Hi Everything furry!

Thank you for your detailed feedback! We're sad to read about your difficult experience with creating your online store and we'd urge you to contact Shopify support for any issues related to your online store setup/costs. You can reach them here: support@shopify.com

Regarding your account with Clever Ads, we've already reached out via email with very important information and updates! Please have a look and we hope to see your response soon.

We aim to get you back on track as soon as possible.

Warm regards,
- Ben, Customer Success

29 de outubro de 2023

It worked great 6 months ago. I stopped using it and when I came back I was not able to create / edit ads.

The FUT Buyer
Roménia
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Clever Ads 30 de outubro de 2023

Hi FUT Buyer!

Thanks very much for this important feedback!

We've already been in touch with you via email today and earlier last week with important updates! Please keep you eye out for an email from premium@cleverads.com which I sent you today. There you'll see our latest updates on your account and important actions we need your help with.

Together we will get your account off to the best possible start :)

We look forward to hearing from you.

Warm Regards,
- Ben, Customer Success

5 de julho de 2023

Im still learning as i use. Will make an update review in the next week or so however since using its been okay.

K-Baez
Nova Zelândia
About 2 months usando a aplicação
21 de agosto de 2023

will edit once I really figure it out. for now Im still in testing mode so I cant really give a informative feedback.

moxieclothingline
Estados Unidos
12 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Clever Ads 23 de agosto de 2023

Hi Moxie Clothing Line!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

We understand that you're still in the testing phase of our app and we appreciate your patience as you familiarize yourself with its features and functionalities.

We want to assure you that we're committed to providing you with the best user experience possible. To that end, we've recently sent you an email with important updates about your account.

These updates are meant to enhance your overall experience and address any issues you might encounter during this testing phase. Please take a moment to check your inbox (and perhaps your spam folder) for our email. We believe the information within will be beneficial to you.

Thank you once again for your patience and understanding. We look forward to your informative feedback in the future.

Warm Regards,
- Ben, Customer Success

2 de dezembro de 2023

Me obligais a ponerla para seguir.

Pole dance trading
Espanha
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Clever Ads 11 de dezembro de 2023

Hola Pole Dance Trading,

Realmente apreciamos sus comentarios, así que gracias por dejar esto para nosotros.

Ya nos hemos puesto en contacto contigo vía email (Charlie y Alvaro del equipo) para ponerte al día de tus dudas con tu cuenta de Clever Ads y esperamos haber resuelto cualquier duda que tuvieras anteriormente. Es un placer servirle.

Un cordial saludo,
- Ben, Atención al cliente

28 de agosto de 2023

I had installed this app 2 days later and its showing pending steps so i did it. I hope i got better result.

My best shop
Índia
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Clever Ads 26 de setembro de 2023

Hi My Best Shop Owner,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and want to ensure that you achieve the best results with our app.

I noticed that you mentioned some pending steps, and I'm here to assist you in completing them successfully. To provide you with the best possible support, we have already sent you an email with very important actions for you to take. Please keep an eye out for an email from support@cleverads.com from your Account Manager, Paola.

We look forward to your reply!

Warm regards,
- Paola, Digital Account Manager