Zapiet ‑ Pickup + Delivery , 1,440件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2024年5月21日

I never write reviews but for Jessica I will write one with each of my stores because she help me set up both. Jessica is the most thorough and autonomous customer service rep I've met. I had trouble setting up this app (and didn't want to spend too much time on it and didn't want to hire someone) and I reached out and only told Jessica what I envisioned our delivery service set up should be like and Jessica handled everything! All I had to do was give her a little bit of direction and she took everything out of my hands.

I will stay on this app for Jessica and continue to use zapiet for my future stores because of Jessica. Zapiet is a great app to use to coordinate order fulfillment and offer various delivery options for your customers.

Dahing Plants
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Zapietが返信しました 2024年5月24日

Thank you so very much for your kind words Calvin and for taking the time to share your experience!

I'm thrilled to hear that I was able to assist you in setting up your stores and delivery service as you envisioned. It's our goal here at Zapiet to provide thorough support to our valued customers like you.

I'm delighted that you've found our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app to be a great solution for coordinating order fulfillment and offering delivery options.

Looking forward to continuing to support you and your future stores!

All the best,
Jessica

2024年3月21日

Good app and super easy to work out. Also if you do get confused the help team are super quick to respond! Jessica has been helping me and went above and beyond to sort everything out, even updated the app and went through the settings to make sure everything worked fine. Overall really happy with the support :)

Stroud Brewery
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Zapietが返信しました 2024年3月25日

Hi Eli,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review!

It was my pleasure helping you to update our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app and making sure that only the correct method appear when certain products are in the cart with our conditional activation feature.

Any other questions or any assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Warm regards,
Jessica

2024年3月27日

We are a 7 location retail business that services a wide territory outside of our local retail markets as well as we ship product well outside our territory. We couldn't do what we do without Zapiet! The app is seamless and extremely functional. We've used their support helpline a number of times and their staff have gone ABOVE and BEYOND to help me! I haven't found an app that has been as impactful as Zapiet and with the support staff to back it up. Would recommend 10/10.

The Mill
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約6年
Zapietが返信しました 2024年4月1日

Hi Nathan,

Thank you sincerely for taking the time to share such a wonderful review!
It was truly delightful chatting with you and assisting with setting up your rates, updating you to the latest version of our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app, and addressing a few other aesthetic details.

Should you have any further questions or require additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Warm regards,
Jessica

2024年5月1日

I have used several shipping apps now and have been using Zapiet for about 6 months and I love it. It is super easy to set up and use and I recently added another custom options app to my website which was interfering with the shipping functionality. Stephane from Zapiet jumped in there straight away and was able to assist in solving the issue in a matter of minutes. Super happy with the support received and definitely recommend this app to anyone who is looking to add some great shipping options to their website!

Bunny & Co
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Zapietが返信しました 2024年5月5日

Hello Michelle,

Thank you for your awesome review!

We're so glad that Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery has been helpful for you. Your thoughts and feedback mean a lot to us and If you have any ideas on how we can make the experience better, we'd love to hear from you.

Thanks again
-Steph

2024年4月30日

Jessica was beyond fantastic and took care of everything as best she could. She did such a wonderful job looking into any and all the options. I am very happy with her level of service and professionalism. She deserves acknowledgement and a raise!

Cartems Donuts
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
Zapietが返信しました 2024年5月5日

Hi there and a big thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review!

I am so glad that I was able to help and also get you moved over to our new rates functions within our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app.

Should you have any further inquiries in the future, please feel free to reach out...we're here to help!

All the best,
Jessica

2024年5月6日

The Best App support team! We recently moved to a new Shopify Theme and needed to adjust Pickup settings. Jessica from the Zapiet support team made this process a breeze and went the extra mile to help us ensure everything works! We've been using Zapiet app for about a year now and are very happy with our experience!

TUCK
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Zapietが返信しました 2024年5月8日

Thank you very much Judith for taking the time to leave such a lovely review!

It was such a pleasure chatting with you and helping you set up your new theme with our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app.

If you have any other questions or need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to send a message.

Warm regards,
Jessica

2024年4月5日

the best service on all the apps on this platform. I have been a client on this app since 2 years now and it works very well and the after sale service is best in class. answer in couple on minutes and fixes any problem you might have.

sosoutils
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Zapietが返信しました 2024年4月8日

Hi Vincent,

Thank you very much for your awesome review

It was a pleasure helping with our widget setup and placement. And of course if anything comes up, we'll be there and more than happy to help!

-Steph

2024年4月30日

Without a doubt, the best, most helpful and most thoughtful customer service experience I have had in a very long time. This team is GREAT!

ZAK THE BAKER
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Zapietが返信しました 2024年5月2日

Hi Zak,

Thank you for your wonderful review!

It was my pleasure to assist you with our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app and to make sure that all rates are working and being generated to checkout.

If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Warm regards,
Jessica

2024年4月9日

Jessica was amazing, super patient and friendly but also professional. Loved working with her and will definitely do it again. She resolved our issue so quickly and was able to tell us exactly what was causing it! Thanks again Jessica!

Odd Muse
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Zapietが返信しました 2024年4月12日

Thank you very much Aimee for your kind words and lovely review!

It was my pleasure helping you to get our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery widget onto your cart page and making sure that everything is up-to-date and working as expected.

If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to send a message.

All the best,
Jessica

2024年4月3日

We LOVE the app! We use both the pickup + delivery app and the postal code app. We have been operating for 5 years without the ability to still have in store pickup orders when we turn off deliveries. But now we can! It has been a game changer for our business. Plus their customer service is EXCEPTIONAL! And I do not say that lightly. Their team has been next level helpful getting our apps up and running and answering any questions we have. Highly recommend these apps.

Squish Juicery
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Zapietが返信しました 2024年4月5日

Hi Jessica!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!! We're thrilled to hear that our apps have been a game changer for your business. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to continuing to support your needs. Cheers to many more successful years ahead! 🎉

Warm regards,
Betty