Zapiet ‑ Pickup + Delivery , 1,407件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2024年4月5日

Will always enjoy working with Zapiet vs Bold Subscriptions! Hands down. Jessica was a great help and worked quickly. Thanks again.

Bone a Patreat
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Zapietが返信しました 2024年4月8日

Hi April,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review!

It was my pleasure helping and getting your pickup & local delivery set up within our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app so the correct rate appears at checkout for your customer's!

If you have any questions or need any assistance, please do let us know.

All the best,
Jessica

2024年2月14日

The Zapiet Pickup + Delivery app together with their Rates by Distance app has allowed our local delivery supply yard to move into the modern times. We're the only supply yard in our area to be able to offer local delivery online sales because of Zapiet. I did decide to remove a star because the Pickup + Delivery app did not notify us that it was outdated and needed to be updated which caused potentially lost sales because of a broken google API. When we recognized there was an issue with the module we reached out to live chat support and got exceptional help from Jessica who quickly fixed the issue for us.

William Dickson Industries, Inc
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Zapietが返信しました 2024年2月16日

Hi Paul,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review

It was lovely chatting with you and getting our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery up-to-date on your store so that everything is working and generating rates at checkout.

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Kind regards,
Jessica

2024年1月8日

Great, quick service. Very detailed, solved it right away including custom code.

Eat Local PEI
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:9日
Zapietが返信しました 2024年1月11日

Hello Jordan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review
It has been a pleasure to work on your store and to configure your Shopify settings to use our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app to its best.

All the best,

Sandy

2023年12月17日

Works quite well.

Celebrations GetFish Ordering
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Zapietが返信しました 2023年12月19日

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate it :)

Best wishes,

Bogi
Assistant Support Manager - Zapiet

2023年3月7日

Merchant support provide a timely answer to emails with clear concise instructions. Thank you Jessica

Origin Bakery
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
Zapietが返信しました 2023年3月7日

Hi Stacey,

It was my pleasure helping you today with our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app and the integration of a 3rd-party app like Canada Post for shipping rates

Please do reach back out if you have any other questions or need any assistance.

Thanks,
Jessica

編集日:2020年6月3日

App has plenty of integrations and settings to make your store run like you are a big enterprise.

Since COVID, and an increase in many online stores' traffic, this app has had some issues which have been frustrating, but was just assured from top-level that they are working around the clock to make everything better. I believe it, and hope that things do get better soon.

Happy to 5 star this when it's clear issues will be rare to non-existent.

Nordic Catch
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
2022年2月9日

Nice app with all the missing Shopify features for delivery/pick up. Chat Support is really fast and helpful!

Coffeelicious Bakery
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Zapietが返信しました 2022年2月9日

Hi there,

Thanks so much for the awesome review!

I'm really glad our app does everything you need it to do. It was my pleasure assisting you today!

I'm here should you need anything else.

Have a great day,

Chloé

2019年3月7日

I own a catering business, my customers can order take-away meals. This app is an excellent addition to my Shopify to handle very specific pick-up dates. The chat support is very handy, and I get very good advice and answers to all my questions, even if you're not very technical.

Ginette kookt
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:約4年
2017年6月28日

Our customers love this app. Having local pickup available in our store has definitely increased conversions and customer satisfaction. Be aware that when using PayPal Checkout will cause minor issues with transactional e-mails (due to PayPal's limitations, not Zapiet's fault), however we usually just manually follow-up with customers who use PayPal with the local pickups and it's fine. Otherwise, totally awesome app.

Jibs Action Sports 2
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
2021年7月27日

Certainly solved delivery date confusion during covid. Only downside is the cost when converting to a weak Aussie dollar. Tech support by flora has been amazing. She Earnt them an extra star!

Miss Melons Fruit and Veg
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
Zapietが返信しました 2021年7月28日

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your feedback!

I'm glad I could help you out today with installing the widget on your new theme.

Have a great day!

Flora