Zapiet ‑ Pickup + Delivery , 1,407件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2024年3月21日

Good app and super easy to work out. Also if you do get confused the help team are super quick to respond! Jessica has been helping me and went above and beyond to sort everything out, even updated the app and went through the settings to make sure everything worked fine. Overall really happy with the support :)

Stroud Brewery
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Zapietが返信しました 2024年3月25日

Hi Eli,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review!

It was my pleasure helping you to update our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app and making sure that only the correct method appear when certain products are in the cart with our conditional activation feature.

Any other questions or any assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Warm regards,
Jessica

2024年3月27日

We are a 7 location retail business that services a wide territory outside of our local retail markets as well as we ship product well outside our territory. We couldn't do what we do without Zapiet! The app is seamless and extremely functional. We've used their support helpline a number of times and their staff have gone ABOVE and BEYOND to help me! I haven't found an app that has been as impactful as Zapiet and with the support staff to back it up. Would recommend 10/10.

The Mill
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約6年
Zapietが返信しました 2024年4月1日

Hi Nathan,

Thank you sincerely for taking the time to share such a wonderful review!
It was truly delightful chatting with you and assisting with setting up your rates, updating you to the latest version of our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app, and addressing a few other aesthetic details.

Should you have any further questions or require additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Warm regards,
Jessica

2024年4月5日

the best service on all the apps on this platform. I have been a client on this app since 2 years now and it works very well and the after sale service is best in class. answer in couple on minutes and fixes any problem you might have.

sosoutils
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Zapietが返信しました 2024年4月8日

Hi Vincent,

Thank you very much for your awesome review

It was a pleasure helping with our widget setup and placement. And of course if anything comes up, we'll be there and more than happy to help!

-Steph

2024年2月7日

This app is an effective tool for allowing customers to select shipping type and date selection. Integrates well with other tools for populating rates. Relatively easy to use. Some settings are controlled in the general settings while some settings are associated to individual stores, so keep in mind you may have to designate similar settings at each level.

Customer support went above and beyond any experience I've had with other apps on Shopify. The support team demonstrated developer-level knowledge, an understanding of their tool in the broader Shopify ecosystem, and were extremely proactive to resolve the issue I had (an odd loophole in checkout that was ultimately resolved by updating the app). 5/5 best app we use on Shopify.

Seattle Caviar Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Zapietが返信しました 2024年2月11日

Hi Andrea,

Thank you so much for your detailed and fantastic review!

It was my pleasure helping you update our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app and ensure that everything is up and working as expected.

Feel free to reach out if you have any more questions or need assistance. We're here to help and appreciate your 5/5 rating—thank you for making us the best app in your Shopify toolkit!

Kind regards,
Jessica

2024年4月9日

Jessica was amazing, super patient and friendly but also professional. Loved working with her and will definitely do it again. She resolved our issue so quickly and was able to tell us exactly what was causing it! Thanks again Jessica!

Odd Muse
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Zapietが返信しました 2024年4月12日

Thank you very much Aimee for your kind words and lovely review!

It was my pleasure helping you to get our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery widget onto your cart page and making sure that everything is up-to-date and working as expected.

If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to send a message.

All the best,
Jessica

2024年3月15日

I've never had anything less than a fantastic interaction with the support team for this app over the last 4 years. They actually help and solve any issues.

It's a rare thing.

Baltzersen's
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約5年
Zapietが返信しました 2024年3月20日

Hello Paul,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you've had consistently positive experiences with our support team over the past four years. Providing effective assistance and solving issues promptly is always our top priority.

We truly appreciate your continued support and trust in our app!
If you have any questions along the way please let us know!

Best!
Diego

2024年4月3日

We LOVE the app! We use both the pickup + delivery app and the postal code app. We have been operating for 5 years without the ability to still have in store pickup orders when we turn off deliveries. But now we can! It has been a game changer for our business. Plus their customer service is EXCEPTIONAL! And I do not say that lightly. Their team has been next level helpful getting our apps up and running and answering any questions we have. Highly recommend these apps.

Squish Juicery
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Zapietが返信しました 2024年4月5日

Hi Jessica!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!! We're thrilled to hear that our apps have been a game changer for your business. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to continuing to support your needs. Cheers to many more successful years ahead! 🎉

Warm regards,
Betty

2024年3月13日

Excellent customer service from Jayne. Super helpful and patient ! We have been using their app for more than 3 years now. Absolutely love it.

MFP
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
Zapietが返信しました 2024年3月14日

Hi,

It was a pleasure to help you sort out the correct settings for your requirements.

It's nice to hear that you like Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery & have been using us for a few years.

If you ever need anything else you know where we are!

Kind regards

Jayne

2024年1月23日

Zapiet has been very user friendly from the get go. Easy to set up, learn, get started using. Reasonably priced for the subscription and allows us to offer the local delivery and pickup services we need to as a flower shop using Shopify as our POS and ecommerce site. Today I was having issues with my Zapiet app, due to no fault of theirs, but their customer service got back to me very quickly and fixed the issue I accidentally caused (I had accidentally disabled a widget feature). Stephane fixed it from where he was at and immediately had things working for me again. Appreciate the user experience you guys offer! Great product.

Cassidy Station
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
Zapietが返信しました 2024年1月28日

Hi Kyle,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review!

It reallty was a pleasure working with you and helping out with our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app.

If anything comes up in the future, we'll be there to help

-Steph

2024年3月7日

The customer service has really been impeccable, which is saying something these days. The app has allowed us to fulfill the little complexities of our shipping logistics and I couldn't recommend it more

Barnegat Oyster Collective
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Zapietが返信しました 2024年3月10日

Thank you very much Scott for taking the time to leave such a lovely review for our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app!

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

All the best,
Jessica