Recensies (1.454)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 88% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 1 sterren
17 januari 2024

Overpriced, their app doesn't work, and it takes days to hear back from anyone when using their "live chat"

Hazel Sky Online
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Zapiet heeft geantwoord 19 januari 2024

Hello Brandon,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and I'm genuinely sorry to learn that your experience with our app did not meet your expectations. I noticed that you mentioned everything was working fine in your last comment to my support team, and I would appreciate the opportunity to understand the specific issues you encountered in more detail.

My colleague Herman has reached out to you to understand what your remaining issues are, and I have personally assigned your conversation to another colleague who will be available all weekend in a US time zone.

I look forward to resolving any issues you have and having an experience with Zapiet that I know is possible.

Regards,

Sam Forde
Merchant Success Manager

Bewerkt 12 april 2024

Was great, until they removed the date selector tool. Now it takes me 5 minutes to sort my orders on any given day.

Iggy's Bread Down Under
Australië
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Zapiet heeft geantwoord 21 december 2023

Hi there,

I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app

If you have any other questions or need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

All the best,
Jessica

22 juni 2023

Horrible company and customer service had no knowledge of app being install to our site found out after 10 days later, with not access or me providing additional information for app to function. Contacted customer support and let them know we had no knowledge of app being installed and removed it with no use after discovering app was installed to our account and still was charged. very unprofessional and scam

Chef Anthony’s Smoked Fish Dip
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Zapiet heeft geantwoord 28 juni 2023

Hi Guys,

Thank you for taking your time to leave a review on the app store. Our refund policy regarding app charges aligns with that of Shopify, that being that app charges are non-refundable.

However, we understand that each situation is different, and we are always willing to go the extra mile to support our merchants. Unfortunately, in this case, you had the app installed back in January and only uninstalled in June, so using the app for over 6 months. I will be reaching out to you personally to understand how we can support you.

Kind Regards,

Sam

Bewerkt 9 juni 2024

unistall before trial finish but their still will charge you the bill...when u complaint with shopify , their ask me talk to direct to app developer. WHen can get it the refund and who urs are going to contact? no receive any email from urs at all??

Xdara - Darkstore's
Maleisië
4 dagen gebruiken de app
Zapiet heeft geantwoord 8 juni 2024

Hi there,

Sorry to hear that you were mistakenly charged before the end of your trial.

We have now issued a full refund and I have sent you an email directly in case you have any questions.

-Ronan

14 augustus 2023

I was shocked by the number of installs, reviews, and the kind of app behavior when I installed it in my store.

Firstly, I kept on trying to insert my Google API. It took about 40 mins to sync and authenticate; I kept texting customer support, and they saw my texts (status: seen, but no reply).

Secondly, This app blocked my entire checkout function; their functionality would not load anywhere and freezes the scroll and checkout. I have a basic theme from Shopify, and this app could not install itself correctly.

The developers should ensure such problems do not arise for paid users and strengthen your support.

Thanks

Bong Veggy
Cambodja
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
Zapiet heeft geantwoord 16 augustus 2023

Hi Hank,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We'd like to apologize for the issues you encountered with our app – the slow response time and the challenges during installation are certainly not the experience we aim to provide.

We're actively investigating why our team took longer to respond to your messages, as this is not our usual standard of service.

Regarding the installation and checkout problems, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We've reached out to you directly to address these theme-related issues and would be happy to resolve the problems you encountered.

Please know that we're here to help.

Kindest regards,
Klaudia

Bewerkt 5 mei 2020

No support!!. Sent email at the beginning of April, we are in May and my issue still not sorted.
This is unacceptable. My store is busier than ever and because of the lack of support it is slowing down my delivery process.

A&T Cooper
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
Zapiet heeft geantwoord 5 mei 2020

* POST COVID-LOCKDOWN UPDATE - SEPT 2020 *

Hi A&T Cooper,

Thanks so much for your feedback! I'm truly sorry for the poor experience you had back in May.

As i'm sure you can imagine demand for our app skyrocketed exponentially this year. We certainly struggled to keep up both technically and on the support front as we just wasn't prepared.

We have since grown our team and have implemented a huge number of process and technical improvements. As you will see from our recent reviews we have successfully scaled and are back on top form.

I have documented the improvements we made at length in this blog article: https://www.zapiet.com/post/surviving-the-pickup-ocalypse.

I'd be more than happy to personally hop on the phone with you anytime to help get you setup and clear up any questions you may have about the app or our business.

I hope to hear from you soon :)

All the best!

Andy Cargill
Founder of Zapiet

Bewerkt 26 juli 2023

Recent update to the app broke our checkout experience!! I wrote into Zapiet asking for help because customers were entering their delivery addresses and Zapiet was throwing errors for them maybe 10% of the time. The Zapiet team updated the app to the most recent version, and then 100% of delivery orders started erroring out. My business depends on this app because online sales is our main channel, but it's constantly breaking and it's sooo frustrating.

Butter&
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
5 juni 2020

One of our customers just asked me there is no option for pickup.. and I just checked there is no option for pickup and delivery... I'm very disappointed. I don't know when this issued was started. We didn't get orders from our site(just few a month, and I don't know how they placed order), and It is because it doesn't show option for pickup and deliver. The worst part is that this is not the first time for us.

Wowsome Blossome
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Zapiet heeft geantwoord 5 juni 2020

Hi Wowsome Blossome,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. I have just checked in with my support team and it appears that they were able to resolve your issue within a matter of minutes of you reporting it.

We are wondering if you are perhaps having issues with your emails? We have sent you a number of replies since and have yet received no replies.

I hope to hear from you soon!

Andy Cargill
Founder of Zapiet

3 mei 2020

New site, trying to get app installed and integrations working with other apps listed as "integrations". Overall App advertises some great functionality but in reality it isn't a straight out of the box solution. Support is slow and responses are generic. Better documentation would help for integrations with other apps listed as integrations. Anyone know how to setup/troubleshoot integrations to Onfleet and Inuitive Shipping? No response from support on my requests.

MyULF
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Zapiet heeft geantwoord 17 september 2020

* POST COVID-LOCKDOWN UPDATE - SEPT 2020 *

Hi MyULF,

Thanks so much for your feedback! I'm truly sorry for the poor experience you had back in May.

As i'm sure you can imagine demand for our app skyrocketed exponentially this year. We certainly struggled to keep up both technically and on the support front as we just wasn't prepared.

We have since grown our team and have implemented a huge number of process and technical improvements. As you will see from our recent reviews we have successfully scaled and are back on top form.

I have documented the improvements we made at length in this blog article: https://www.zapiet.com/post/surviving-the-pickup-ocalypse.

I'd be more than happy to personally hop on the phone with you anytime to help get you setup and clear up any questions you may have about the app or our business.

I hope to hear from you soon :)

All the best!

Andy Cargill
Founder of Zapiet

18 november 2020

I've used this app since March, and despite initially offering really useful functionality, we have experienced blips along the way. Most were usually resolved fairly quickly by the support team. However, the past two weeks have been a complete disaster. Our entire store was down for four days last week, after Zapiet decided to try to complete an update which stopped everything from working. We are given no prior warning of disruption, and after slaving away to get our Christmas store functioning, were left with little more than a feeble apology and no time frame of when the issues would be resolved. Things seemed to have sorted themselves out over the weekend (save a few niggles) until this morning, I find once more the app does not seem to working again, and is completely preventing customers from checking out. Support team are slow to respond, I tried calling their "24 hour support" and received no answer. I'm absolutely furious. This app is genuinely costing us thousands of pounds worth of sales, and I fear we're rapidly loosing customers who can't be bothered with the constant 'technical hitches' when they try to place an order. I'm now forced into looking into competitors' apps and reconfiguring our entire store- at the worst time of year when we really cannot afford the time nor the disruption to our store. Disappointed, frustrated and so so angry.

Peterley Manor Farm
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Zapiet heeft geantwoord 18 november 2020

Hi Katy,

Thank you for your feedback and thank you for your time on our call earlier it was a pleasure talking to you..

I am glad that we could get this issue resolved for you.

I completely understand your frustration, over the last couple of weeks we made some huge improvements to our infrastructure in the lead up to Black Friday/Cyber Monday, these improvements unfortunately had some knock on effects which we have tried to resolve ASAP.

We have now addressed these issues which should ensure that all our clients have a smooth holiday period without any further "glitches".

We look forward to providing you with a better experience going forward.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

- Ronan