Avaliações (1 472)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 88% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
28 de junho de 2024

Being told that I have to upgrade shopify because their check out doesn't support subscriptions....but it's worked before today...I would try and get to the bottom of whether its a money spinning con but with he 'help team' taking 15 minutes to respond each message this app is entirely not worth it. Refund please!!!!

Perry Court Farm
Reino Unido
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zapiet 30 de junho de 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're truly sorry to hear about your recent experience and any frustration it may have caused.

To clarify, the issue you're encountering is due to the way Shopify's checkout process handles rates when using subscription apps alongside our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery rates. Unfortunately, Shopify's system tends to load the cheapest rate available, which can cause conflicts with the specific method selected in our widget.

The upgrade to Shopify's Carrier Service API is necessary to resolve this issue, and we understand this can be an inconvenience. However, please know that we do not receive any financial benefit from you upgrading to use this API. Our goal is to ensure that our app functions smoothly and provides the best possible service for your business.

Regarding the response time from our help team, we replied to your message in under 10 minutes (6 minutes to be exact). We strive to provide quick and efficient support, something that many support teams often cannot achieve.

We'd like to assist you further and explore potential solutions to your concerns. Please reach out to our support team again, and we'll do our best to address your issues promptly.

Best regards,
Ismail

Editado a 29 de junho de 2024

Potential buyers should approach Zapiet with caution due to significant issues with customer service responsiveness. While the platform offers robust features for managing local deliveries and pickups, frequent problems require human intervention that is often difficult to access. I often have to wait hours to get issues resolved during which my customers are unable to complete purchases, resulting in lost sales. Unless Zapiet improves its support infrastructure to provide more reliable and timely assistance, businesses reliant on seamless online transactions may find the risk of downtime unacceptable.

Response to Claudia: Thanks for the response. You mentioned that the problem is related to multiple shipping profiles, which is typically advised against due to potential complications. However, I am not aware of any multiple shipping profiles I have set up because my entire setup was done using Zapiet customer help. If there are indeed multiple profiles, it was configured based on their advice.

Additionally, this does not align with what the service representative initially identified as the problem. The representative indicated that my customers were bypassing the widget and not seeing the options for checkout. Resolving this specific issue is crucial for my business operations. I was sent a link to directions that did not work.

I would greatly appreciate your assistance in addressing both the widget issue and the potential multiple shipping profiles, if they exist. I look forward to hearing back from someone who can help me with these matters.

MARIN RAW
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zapiet 23 de junho de 2024

Hi Elizabeth,

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by our customer service and its impact on your business. Providing reliable and timely support is a top priority for us.

Upon reviewing your case, we found that in the five most recent chats, our response times were 40 minutes on a Sunday and 12 minutes on a weekday. Regarding the issue mentioned in your original review about multiple shipping profiles, we generally advise against this practice due to potential complications, as explained in detail in this article: https://support.zapiet.com/en/articles/8644299-multiple-shipping-profiles-zapiet-pickup-delivery-rates

Please note that your shipping profiles can be found in Shopify's Settings > Shipping and Delivery, where you currently have 7 profiles. The creation and management of shipping profiles falls outside the scope of our support, as we do not have insight into how your store organizes these profiles. Our app only provides rates for these profiles.

In your updated review, you mentioned customers bypassing the widget. It appears that communicating through the review page has not been beneficial for either you or our app. We are disappointed by the 1-star review and concerned that you are still facing ongoing issues.

Instead, we would like to propose a screensharing call where we can test your store and troubleshoot any issues together with you. If you have any questions about shipping profiles or how our app functions, we can also clarify these during the call.

We have reached out to inquire about your availability.

Kindest regards,

Klaudia from Senior Support

Editado a 9 de junho de 2024

unistall before trial finish but their still will charge you the bill...when u complaint with shopify , their ask me talk to direct to app developer. WHen can get it the refund and who urs are going to contact? no receive any email from urs at all??

Xdara - Darkstore's
Malásia
4 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zapiet 8 de junho de 2024

Hi there,

Sorry to hear that you were mistakenly charged before the end of your trial.

We have now issued a full refund and I have sent you an email directly in case you have any questions.

-Ronan

Editado a 25 de junho de 2024

Previous review was positive, but I have to edit it as after using the app for a few months we have experienced numerous issues that can never seem to get fixed, and support, though responsive, can never solve.

We are constantly having issues with customers selecting pick up. Some products cause pick up options to disappear for no rhyme or reason. Whenever I bring it up to support, they ask about all the other apps we are using, when clearly zapiet is the issue as this has nothing to do with our other apps. They escalate the issues, and then something 'magcically' gets fixed, but it is a temporary fix, and the issue then comes back.. and we start the process again. I am frustrated but have no other options then to keep working through these issues. As a small business, having to constantly go back and fourth to deal with these issues is time consuming and frustrating. Hope they can improve this part of the app.

OLD REVIEW: Great easy to use and so much better than any other options! Integrates with everything you need. Customer support actually knows what they are talking about too and very quick to respond.

ketolibriyum
Canadá
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zapiet 2 de novembro de 2023

Updated reply 11 July 2024:

Hi,

We are sorry to hear your frustrations with the issues you experienced with Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery. When you had reported the issue to us, our development team started troubleshooting and then working on a fix. We appreciate it took longer than we would have liked: it was a complex issue since the Shopify ecosystem has many moving parts.

We are pleased that the issue has now been resolved for you, and we have informed you of such via your support ticket.

Best wishes,

Bogi

17 de janeiro de 2024

Overpriced, their app doesn't work, and it takes days to hear back from anyone when using their "live chat"

Hazel Sky Online
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zapiet 19 de janeiro de 2024

Hello Brandon,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and I'm genuinely sorry to learn that your experience with our app did not meet your expectations. I noticed that you mentioned everything was working fine in your last comment to my support team, and I would appreciate the opportunity to understand the specific issues you encountered in more detail.

My colleague Herman has reached out to you to understand what your remaining issues are, and I have personally assigned your conversation to another colleague who will be available all weekend in a US time zone.

I look forward to resolving any issues you have and having an experience with Zapiet that I know is possible.

Regards,

Sam Forde
Merchant Success Manager

Editado a 12 de abril de 2024

Was great, until they removed the date selector tool. Now it takes me 5 minutes to sort my orders on any given day.

Iggy's Bread Down Under
Austrália
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zapiet 21 de dezembro de 2023

Hi there,

I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app

If you have any other questions or need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

All the best,
Jessica

14 de agosto de 2023

I was shocked by the number of installs, reviews, and the kind of app behavior when I installed it in my store.

Firstly, I kept on trying to insert my Google API. It took about 40 mins to sync and authenticate; I kept texting customer support, and they saw my texts (status: seen, but no reply).

Secondly, This app blocked my entire checkout function; their functionality would not load anywhere and freezes the scroll and checkout. I have a basic theme from Shopify, and this app could not install itself correctly.

The developers should ensure such problems do not arise for paid users and strengthen your support.

Thanks

Bong Veggy
Camboja
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zapiet 16 de agosto de 2023

Hi Hank,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We'd like to apologize for the issues you encountered with our app – the slow response time and the challenges during installation are certainly not the experience we aim to provide.

We're actively investigating why our team took longer to respond to your messages, as this is not our usual standard of service.

Regarding the installation and checkout problems, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We've reached out to you directly to address these theme-related issues and would be happy to resolve the problems you encountered.

Please know that we're here to help.

Kindest regards,
Klaudia

Editado a 5 de maio de 2020

No support!!. Sent email at the beginning of April, we are in May and my issue still not sorted.
This is unacceptable. My store is busier than ever and because of the lack of support it is slowing down my delivery process.

A&T Cooper
Reino Unido
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zapiet 5 de maio de 2020

* POST COVID-LOCKDOWN UPDATE - SEPT 2020 *

Hi A&T Cooper,

Thanks so much for your feedback! I'm truly sorry for the poor experience you had back in May.

As i'm sure you can imagine demand for our app skyrocketed exponentially this year. We certainly struggled to keep up both technically and on the support front as we just wasn't prepared.

We have since grown our team and have implemented a huge number of process and technical improvements. As you will see from our recent reviews we have successfully scaled and are back on top form.

I have documented the improvements we made at length in this blog article: https://www.zapiet.com/post/surviving-the-pickup-ocalypse.

I'd be more than happy to personally hop on the phone with you anytime to help get you setup and clear up any questions you may have about the app or our business.

I hope to hear from you soon :)

All the best!

Andy Cargill
Founder of Zapiet

Editado a 26 de julho de 2023

Recent update to the app broke our checkout experience!! I wrote into Zapiet asking for help because customers were entering their delivery addresses and Zapiet was throwing errors for them maybe 10% of the time. The Zapiet team updated the app to the most recent version, and then 100% of delivery orders started erroring out. My business depends on this app because online sales is our main channel, but it's constantly breaking and it's sooo frustrating.

Butter&
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
5 de junho de 2020

One of our customers just asked me there is no option for pickup.. and I just checked there is no option for pickup and delivery... I'm very disappointed. I don't know when this issued was started. We didn't get orders from our site(just few a month, and I don't know how they placed order), and It is because it doesn't show option for pickup and deliver. The worst part is that this is not the first time for us.

Wowsome Blossome
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zapiet 5 de junho de 2020

Hi Wowsome Blossome,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. I have just checked in with my support team and it appears that they were able to resolve your issue within a matter of minutes of you reporting it.

We are wondering if you are perhaps having issues with your emails? We have sent you a number of replies since and have yet received no replies.

I hope to hear from you soon!

Andy Cargill
Founder of Zapiet