Avaliações (1 462)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 88% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
21 de maio de 2024

I never write reviews but for Jessica I will write one with each of my stores because she help me set up both. Jessica is the most thorough and autonomous customer service rep I've met. I had trouble setting up this app (and didn't want to spend too much time on it and didn't want to hire someone) and I reached out and only told Jessica what I envisioned our delivery service set up should be like and Jessica handled everything! All I had to do was give her a little bit of direction and she took everything out of my hands.

I will stay on this app for Jessica and continue to use zapiet for my future stores because of Jessica. Zapiet is a great app to use to coordinate order fulfillment and offer various delivery options for your customers.

Dahing Plants
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zapiet 24 de maio de 2024

Thank you so very much for your kind words Calvin and for taking the time to share your experience!

I'm thrilled to hear that I was able to assist you in setting up your stores and delivery service as you envisioned. It's our goal here at Zapiet to provide thorough support to our valued customers like you.

I'm delighted that you've found our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app to be a great solution for coordinating order fulfillment and offering delivery options.

Looking forward to continuing to support you and your future stores!

All the best,
Jessica

28 de maio de 2024

A review for Zapiet team, I got an issue with zapier so I reached out for help. They are very responsive, helpful and I would like to say thank you for supporting our business, have been with them for almost 7 years now, they improve every years to match customer demands and to match the world changing while keeping quality consistency. Always love their works.

Hey, Crois!
Austrália
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zapiet 31 de maio de 2024

Hi Crois!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're really happy to hear that you've had a positive experience with our team and that we've been able to support your business over the years.

It's amazing to know that we've been a part of your journey for almost 7 years!

We're grateful for your loyalty and support. If you ever need anything, please feel free to reach out. We're always here to help!

Thanks again for your kind words and for being such an important part of the Zapiet family.

Warm regards,
Betty

10 de junho de 2024

Jessica from support chat was AMAZING - we had a couple of major issues causing both our staff and customers a lot of confusion - she was able to solve both in less than an hour while also fixing a couple of our other buggy issues. I could not give her any higher praises!

Too Sweet Cakes
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zapiet 13 de junho de 2024

Hi Shelbi,

Thank you so very much for leaving such a lovely review!

It was a pleasure chatting with you and getting a few things sorted on your store for your pickup & local delivery, along with an integration with our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app.

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Warm regards,
Jessica

1 de maio de 2024

I have used several shipping apps now and have been using Zapiet for about 6 months and I love it. It is super easy to set up and use and I recently added another custom options app to my website which was interfering with the shipping functionality. Stephane from Zapiet jumped in there straight away and was able to assist in solving the issue in a matter of minutes. Super happy with the support received and definitely recommend this app to anyone who is looking to add some great shipping options to their website!

Bunny & Co
Austrália
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zapiet 5 de maio de 2024

Hello Michelle,

Thank you for your awesome review!

We're so glad that Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery has been helpful for you. Your thoughts and feedback mean a lot to us and If you have any ideas on how we can make the experience better, we'd love to hear from you.

Thanks again
-Steph

27 de março de 2024

We are a 7 location retail business that services a wide territory outside of our local retail markets as well as we ship product well outside our territory. We couldn't do what we do without Zapiet! The app is seamless and extremely functional. We've used their support helpline a number of times and their staff have gone ABOVE and BEYOND to help me! I haven't found an app that has been as impactful as Zapiet and with the support staff to back it up. Would recommend 10/10.

The Mill
Estados Unidos
About 6 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zapiet 1 de abril de 2024

Hi Nathan,

Thank you sincerely for taking the time to share such a wonderful review!
It was truly delightful chatting with you and assisting with setting up your rates, updating you to the latest version of our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app, and addressing a few other aesthetic details.

Should you have any further questions or require additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Warm regards,
Jessica

30 de abril de 2024

Jessica was beyond fantastic and took care of everything as best she could. She did such a wonderful job looking into any and all the options. I am very happy with her level of service and professionalism. She deserves acknowledgement and a raise!

Cartems Donuts
Canadá
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zapiet 5 de maio de 2024

Hi there and a big thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review!

I am so glad that I was able to help and also get you moved over to our new rates functions within our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app.

Should you have any further inquiries in the future, please feel free to reach out...we're here to help!

All the best,
Jessica

21 de março de 2024

Good app and super easy to work out. Also if you do get confused the help team are super quick to respond! Jessica has been helping me and went above and beyond to sort everything out, even updated the app and went through the settings to make sure everything worked fine. Overall really happy with the support :)

Stroud Brewery
Reino Unido
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zapiet 25 de março de 2024

Hi Eli,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review!

It was my pleasure helping you to update our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app and making sure that only the correct method appear when certain products are in the cart with our conditional activation feature.

Any other questions or any assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Warm regards,
Jessica

6 de maio de 2024

The Best App support team! We recently moved to a new Shopify Theme and needed to adjust Pickup settings. Jessica from the Zapiet support team made this process a breeze and went the extra mile to help us ensure everything works! We've been using Zapiet app for about a year now and are very happy with our experience!

TUCK
Canadá
11 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zapiet 8 de maio de 2024

Thank you very much Judith for taking the time to leave such a lovely review!

It was such a pleasure chatting with you and helping you set up your new theme with our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app.

If you have any other questions or need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to send a message.

Warm regards,
Jessica

12 de junho de 2024

It's easy to use with the great customer service, solving any issue within minutes.

THE HONEYCAKE
Austrália
About 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zapiet 14 de junho de 2024

Hi
Happy to hear that you find Zapiet Pickup + Delivery easy to use & that we were able to resolve your issue quickly.
Always happy to help!

Jayne

30 de abril de 2024

Without a doubt, the best, most helpful and most thoughtful customer service experience I have had in a very long time. This team is GREAT!

ZAK THE BAKER
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zapiet 2 de maio de 2024

Hi Zak,

Thank you for your wonderful review!

It was my pleasure to assist you with our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app and to make sure that all rates are working and being generated to checkout.

If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Warm regards,
Jessica