Rezensionen (39)

Gesamtbewertung
2,1
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 18 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 21 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 54 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
12. April 2024

I think this worked the very first time I used it but since then it doesn't update Shopify on anything so is completely useless. Back to entering everything manually. I need to look in to other shipping options I guess like DPD or EVRI etc.

Akara Labs
Vereinigtes Königreich
23 tage mit der App
Click & Drop hat geantwortet 17. April 2024

Thank you for your review, and we are sorry to hear that you have been experiencing issues with your Shopify integration. Have you consulted our Shopify troubleshooting help page at https://help.parcel.royalmail.com/hc/en-gb/articles/360008874693-Troubleshooting-your-Shopify-Integration ? If this help article does not resolve the issues you are experiencing please don't hesitate to contact our support team at clickanddropsupport@royalmail.com for further assistance.

27. April 2024

Great app with my Shopify store, it's saving loads of time. I do have to keep clearing filters and had to wade through the help to get the tracking numbers put back into Shopify but once you've got the hang of it it's great

The Little Rug Yarn Company
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
8. März 2024

Works really well for me. All orders are imported and sends the tracking back to shopify. There's a settings to Mark as Dispatched when you create the label and another to export the tracking number at the same time.

Very occasionally you have to re-link the app on the Click & Drop website, maybe when there's been API changes? It's easy to update but also quite easy to end up duplicating the integration - this is how you get duplicate orders. Just delete the second integration to resolve.

Quietly works in the background without any involvement needed 99% of the time. Excellent.

Rubber-Duckee
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
30. Mai 2024

This is more complicated than it needs to be for Shopify stores, as other reviewers have said

COR LAB UK
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 tage mit der App
17. Februar 2024

Perfect for small businesses in the UK - with a few caveats. I've been using this app since my store launched and it's made the process of handling shipping hassle free.

With that being said, there are a few pain points:
- DO NOT visit the app in Shopify after installation. It just takes you to create a new "integration" in RM. Do it once and then train your muscle memory to never click the app within Shopify ever again.
- Order fulfilment comes from RM, not Shopify. Would prefer a native integration in to Shopify, but this works fine.
- When using Marketplace Connect, the multi-channel orders are created in a strange address format. The only way to mitigate this is to remove it in RM, which is fine. Issue with MP Connect, but could be handled at ingest by RM.
- It takes some setting up to work with native 4x6in label printers, by default it prints A4. Go to your RM settings and ensure you have only ticked "print label" and "4x6in" (can't remember exact settings) and everything will work flawlessly.

There are separate complaints I have with RM C&D as a platform, however it's perfectly capable and when used properly works flawlessly.

Heirloom
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 monate mit der App
15. Februar 2024

As others have said, this app is completely dysfunctional. Wasted time applying for a RM account to be confronted with this once I tried to use them. I'll stick with the integrated evri and DPD

malman-floats
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 monate mit der App
22. Februar 2024

Really disappointed with this app.
Switched our shipping to Royal Mail but the app is rubbish, it does not send tracking info back to shopify so we are having to do this manually to 100+ orders per day.

Re:gn Wholesale
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 tage mit der App
1. Februar 2024

Great App, pulls through orders from Amazon fine and updates the tracking.

However it does not update the tracking information for orders coming through from our Shopify store

This needs to be fixed asap as manually tracking needs to be updated in order to trigger email marketing emails and updating tracking for hundreds of orders defeats the purpose of an otherwise great app.

Aaron Wallace
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 monate mit der App
15. Dezember 2023

Was working fine, then stopped syncing orders though. Nothing was uploading and none of the recommended "troubleshooting" steps worked. Even tried uninstalling and reinstalling to no avail. There is zero customer service help, so a completely pointless app at this point.

Artmageddon Piercing Studio
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
3. November 2023

When it used to work it was great, but as of a few months ago it stopped pulling orders through unless you reconnected, then it would create a new connection each time and bring each order through 3 times.

Orders set to make as dispatched on Shopify aren't.

It's frustrating as it used to work great, why change it? I see other people saying the same and still no fix!

Revega
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App