Click & Drop , 34 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
1,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 21 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 56 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
15. Dezember 2023

Was working fine, then stopped syncing orders though. Nothing was uploading and none of the recommended "troubleshooting" steps worked. Even tried uninstalling and reinstalling to no avail. There is zero customer service help, so a completely pointless app at this point.

Artmageddon Piercing Studio
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
1. Februar 2024

Great App, pulls through orders from Amazon fine and updates the tracking.

However it does not update the tracking information for orders coming through from our Shopify store

This needs to be fixed asap as manually tracking needs to be updated in order to trigger email marketing emails and updating tracking for hundreds of orders defeats the purpose of an otherwise great app.

Aaron Wallace
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
4. Dezember 2023

I'm actually going to disagree with the majority of reviews, this app is a real life saver! We've been using this app since the launch of our site and have had no problems at all.

It all gets imported over perfectly and when they are dispatched on click and drop all of the tracking information is imported to our shopify store automatically. (I will say however, there is a slight delay of sometimes up to 10 minutes for this to occur, but it does happen.) I would recommend giving the orders a few minutes after they have been marked as dispatched on click&drop.

Before this app (and shopify) we would use the manual system, and it would take us forever. This has been a real upgrade for us, and it's totally free to use! Can't complain at all!

Sewing Machines UK
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 monate mit der App
3. November 2023

Have to agree with everyone else. This app is no longer working properly. It does not mark orders as dispatched on my shopify store and does not upload tracking. It's an absolute nightmare for us. We have all our social media stores connected to this app and it works fine, but it just does not work well with shopify itself. Unfortunately there is no alternative to this at the moment, so nothing we can do. Please guys sort this app out, we would rather pay and have this working properly then have it free but being absolutely useless.

Mia Ishaaq
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 monate mit der App
3. November 2023

When it used to work it was great, but as of a few months ago it stopped pulling orders through unless you reconnected, then it would create a new connection each time and bring each order through 3 times.

Orders set to make as dispatched on Shopify aren't.

It's frustrating as it used to work great, why change it? I see other people saying the same and still no fix!

Revega
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
22. Januar 2024

Rubbish app but there arent any alternatives by the look of it. I've got this connected to 2 shopify sites. One of them pulls all orders through including orders not linked to the location chosen and the other site pulls through 3 duplicate orders every time. Very very frustrating. As others have said, I would rather pay for this app and it worked than it be for free.

Ayumi Naturals
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 tage mit der App
Click & Drop hat geantwortet 23. Januar 2024

Thanks you for your review, and we are sorry to hear that you have been experiencing issues with the integration. Have you consulted our Shopify troubleshooting help page at https://help.parcel.royalmail.com/hc/en-gb/articles/360008874693-Troubleshooting-your-Shopify-Integration ? If this help article does not resolve the issues you are experiencing please don't hesitate to contact our support team at clickanddropsupport@royalmail.com for further assistance.

Bearbeitet am 27. Oktober 2023

App has been broken by Royal Mail team, it worked well until a few months ago, now there are multiple errors and the support team do not investigate issues.
Waiting for 2 months for issue that Royal Mail cannot process EU orders and now need to find an alternative.

Update: The Royal Mail response to reviews is quicker than support but false. It hasn't been resolved and I can't process or ship those orders. The issue remains and hasn't been investigated.

naturebytes kit store
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Click & Drop hat geantwortet 10. Oktober 2023

Thank you for your review. It looks like the small number of errors you refer to that occurred over a 30 min period earlier today stopped around lunchtime at the point you created a new Shopify integration in Click & Drop. If you still have problems automatically importing orders going forward please don't hesitate to contact our support team.

Regarding processing EU orders it seems that you have been shipping EU orders using Click & Drop recently, but if you are referring to a very specific use case please again don't hesitate to contact our support team.

26. Oktober 2023

Completely unusable. Says it works and it really just doesn't. Royal Mail is killing itself with the inability to see that it is unable to provide a service to humans without other humans to provide this service. Just Ruining my life one step at a time. Thanks, Royal Mail, Im just glad the queen isn't alive to see what you have done.

My Store
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 monate mit der App
15. November 2023

Even though Click and Drop integrations lets you choose the location of your store, it pulls orders from all locations in Shopify so all our warehouses are getting the same order pulled through.

Urban Veda
Vereinigtes Königreich
8 tage mit der App
5. November 2023

Not working. App suddenly stopped syncing any orders to our click and drop account.

Eas Fors
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App