Click & Drop , 37 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
2,1
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 19 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 19 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 54 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
27. Juli 2023

This well working app has been rendered completely obsolete without any warning, forcing users (including myself) to manually input orders from a spreadsheet or use a different shipping service, at least until they decide to update the app so it is shopify compatible.

Ridiculous. it's as if Royal Mail don't want to make any money and want to lose all their customers.

OLLIVION
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
21. Juli 2023

Used to work really well, but now it's uploading each order 4 times, so I'm having to go in to click n drop and delete 3 of each order, and it's not fulfilling the orders. Have contacted support for help, got the usual email 'we will get back to you within 2 days' four days later and I'm still waiting. I need this for my business and have been using it for approx 4 years without issue. Now that I need help, I'm not getting it. Very disappointed with the support.

Finally got back to me today and got issues sorted. Easy fix once I had help. Thank you

The Cornish Scone Company
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 monate mit der App
14. Juli 2023

Currently unsupported until Click and Drop roll out an update for Shopify's API - very frustrating as a small business owner. please update the app!!!!

Crumbs Box
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 monate mit der App
14. Juli 2023

It seems this app has been abandoned. At least it states it's not updated and is now unsupported. It's great when it actually works although it doesn't pull through any orders coming through using our upsell app(which is most of our orders). I don't know of an alternative so we stick with it but not sure if there's much of a point.

Manchester Museum
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 monate mit der App
9. Oktober 2023

App doesnt work at all - just errors out when installing integration.

Tried multiple times, with multiple browsers and machines - same error each time.

Looks like i will find another mail provider

PupClub Couture
Vereinigtes Königreich
22 minuten mit der App
Click & Drop hat geantwortet 10. Oktober 2023

Thank you for your review. We updated our app earlier today to resolve the connection issues, but it looks like the last time you attempted to create a new integration was yesterday, so you should be successful if you try again, but if problems persist please don't hesitate to contact our support team.

11. April 2023

updated and downloaded the app and now I cannot see any new orders come through. waste of time. not sure what to do as there is no help and have to do everything manually.

Olivia Victoria
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 4. April 2023

The update to incorporate Click & Drop App has been a disaster, as the app is not compatible with Shopify and I have now lost access to all my previous orders - if you are going to do an update and require an app download, you need to make sure the app is compatible and accessible!! I will now be forced to switch from Royal Mail, having successfully used Royal Mail and Shopify for the past two years

Update: Yes I deleted the integration upon your advice, but am unable to re-add the integration as it keeps taking me to the app download page and upon trying to download it says the app is not compatable with shopify.

School Wellbeing
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Click & Drop hat geantwortet 4. April 2023

Thank you for your review and really sorry to hear about the problems you have had. It looks like you haven't yet tried to create a new Shopify integration after deleting your previous problematic one, which may well solve your problem. If that still doesn't help then please contact our Customer Service team team who will investigate and try to rectify the problem for you.

13. Februar 2023

Doesn't add orders to click-and-drop account, all the things show that it is integrated with royal mail but it doesn't add any orders.

guardianvape
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
20. Juli 2023

When it works it's OK but it is just really slow to sync orders. UX in the click and drop website isn't great but it's functional. And Royal Mail are the most reliable so, worth it overall

Snooze Foundry
Vereinigtes Königreich
Bearbeitet am 31. Januar 2023

Doesn't add orders to click and drop account, so you still need to manually type out order details which seems to to be more work than just copy/paste and posting at a post office.

Update, while yes there has now been an update, it only displays about 7 days worth of orders, we're mostly a MTO bespoke shop with lead times of upto 7 weeks, so this still renders the app useless for us. the click and drop integration on etsy allow for all orders of any age, so why shopify is limited to 7 days i don't know.

Southshore Adornments
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 monate mit der App
Click & Drop hat geantwortet 27. Januar 2023

Thank you for your review. As detailed in our help guide, upon first creating your integration there can be a small initial delay before your first orders import into Click & Drop, and we have checked and can see that all of your orders did subsequently import very shortly after you posted your review. Please don't hesitate to contact our support team if you experience any other issues.
Thank you for your update. For reference all Click & Drop integrations will only import store orders made within the last 7 days, but may go back further than this at the point of first creating the integration. I think it would be worth contacting our support team directly to help us fully understand your specific use case and if there is a way to accommodate it within Click & Drop.