Click & Drop , 37 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
2,1
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 19 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 19 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 54 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
12. April 2024

I think this worked the very first time I used it but since then it doesn't update Shopify on anything so is completely useless. Back to entering everything manually. I need to look in to other shipping options I guess like DPD or EVRI etc.

Akara Labs
Vereinigtes Königreich
23 tage mit der App
Click & Drop hat geantwortet 17. April 2024

Thank you for your review, and we are sorry to hear that you have been experiencing issues with your Shopify integration. Have you consulted our Shopify troubleshooting help page at https://help.parcel.royalmail.com/hc/en-gb/articles/360008874693-Troubleshooting-your-Shopify-Integration ? If this help article does not resolve the issues you are experiencing please don't hesitate to contact our support team at clickanddropsupport@royalmail.com for further assistance.

22. Februar 2024

Really disappointed with this app.
Switched our shipping to Royal Mail but the app is rubbish, it does not send tracking info back to shopify so we are having to do this manually to 100+ orders per day.

Re:gn Wholesale
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 tage mit der App
15. Februar 2024

As others have said, this app is completely dysfunctional. Wasted time applying for a RM account to be confronted with this once I tried to use them. I'll stick with the integrated evri and DPD

malman-floats
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
22. Januar 2024

Rubbish app but there arent any alternatives by the look of it. I've got this connected to 2 shopify sites. One of them pulls all orders through including orders not linked to the location chosen and the other site pulls through 3 duplicate orders every time. Very very frustrating. As others have said, I would rather pay for this app and it worked than it be for free.

Ayumi Naturals
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 tage mit der App
Click & Drop hat geantwortet 23. Januar 2024

Thanks you for your review, and we are sorry to hear that you have been experiencing issues with the integration. Have you consulted our Shopify troubleshooting help page at https://help.parcel.royalmail.com/hc/en-gb/articles/360008874693-Troubleshooting-your-Shopify-Integration ? If this help article does not resolve the issues you are experiencing please don't hesitate to contact our support team at clickanddropsupport@royalmail.com for further assistance.

15. Dezember 2023

Was working fine, then stopped syncing orders though. Nothing was uploading and none of the recommended "troubleshooting" steps worked. Even tried uninstalling and reinstalling to no avail. There is zero customer service help, so a completely pointless app at this point.

Artmageddon Piercing Studio
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
3. November 2023

Have to agree with everyone else. This app is no longer working properly. It does not mark orders as dispatched on my shopify store and does not upload tracking. It's an absolute nightmare for us. We have all our social media stores connected to this app and it works fine, but it just does not work well with shopify itself. Unfortunately there is no alternative to this at the moment, so nothing we can do. Please guys sort this app out, we would rather pay and have this working properly then have it free but being absolutely useless.

Mia Ishaaq
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 27. Oktober 2023

App has been broken by Royal Mail team, it worked well until a few months ago, now there are multiple errors and the support team do not investigate issues.
Waiting for 2 months for issue that Royal Mail cannot process EU orders and now need to find an alternative.

Update: The Royal Mail response to reviews is quicker than support but false. It hasn't been resolved and I can't process or ship those orders. The issue remains and hasn't been investigated.

naturebytes kit store
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Click & Drop hat geantwortet 10. Oktober 2023

Thank you for your review. It looks like the small number of errors you refer to that occurred over a 30 min period earlier today stopped around lunchtime at the point you created a new Shopify integration in Click & Drop. If you still have problems automatically importing orders going forward please don't hesitate to contact our support team.

Regarding processing EU orders it seems that you have been shipping EU orders using Click & Drop recently, but if you are referring to a very specific use case please again don't hesitate to contact our support team.

26. Oktober 2023

Completely unusable. Says it works and it really just doesn't. Royal Mail is killing itself with the inability to see that it is unable to provide a service to humans without other humans to provide this service. Just Ruining my life one step at a time. Thanks, Royal Mail, Im just glad the queen isn't alive to see what you have done.

My Store
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 23. Oktober 2023

Worst documentation ever in an app. Spent heaps of time setting up the shipping rules so that we could automate the process, then we get to the end of it to find out that if the order contains more than one product you have to enter the postage manually. Why not say that at the start ? The vast majority of our orders are for more than one item which is why we inserted all the weights and package sizes to account for that. A complete and utter waste of time. Edit. 23/10/23. Lack of reply noted, I guess when you get too big to care.....

mythaicurry
Vereinigtes Königreich
7 monate mit der App
15. November 2023

Even though Click and Drop integrations lets you choose the location of your store, it pulls orders from all locations in Shopify so all our warehouses are getting the same order pulled through.

Urban Veda
Vereinigtes Königreich
8 tage mit der App