Cloudshelf , 21 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 90% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
2 februari 2024

Update: Cloudshelf has been quick to respond and correct the issues I was experiencing. I am currently using the unpaid version of Cloudshelf and it has been an integral part in developing my business. Because of this I am upgrading my review from a 3 to a 5.
__________________________________________________________________

I am appreciative and do really like Cloudshelf; however, there have been multiple occasions when editing banners that suddenly my Cloudshelf "unallocates" and I have to set the entire Cloudshelf I am working on back up again. Pictures, Products, links to social media, everything.

The second issue is that none of my active coupons within Shopify work through the Cloudshelf app.

Chief Treats
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Cloudshelf Ltd heeft geantwoord 5 februari 2024

Hello William at Chief Treats,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.

We really appreciate your patience whilst we were fixing the issues you had experienced recently, and we will do our very best to ensure that your Cloudshelf experience remains smooth and efficient.

If we can help with anything else, or you have any further thoughts on how we can make Cloudshelf even better, you can reach us anytime on support@cloudshelf.ai

Best wishes,
Sofia from the Customer Success team

22 oktober 2023

I am sincerely very happy about my experience with Cloudshelf. The team are very responsive. They have been able to integrate my booking system to their cloud shelf! Short story, I am using a booking app name Book That App and it's now compatible with cloud shelf. Everything is working nice and the costumer love the Kiosk experience Cloudshelf provide.

Thanks again to this dedicate team. I look forward for what's coming next.

Cheers

Vincent

Nomades du parc
Canada
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Cloudshelf Ltd heeft geantwoord 25 oktober 2023

Hello Vincent at Nomades du Parc,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us an awesome review. We really appreciate your kind words.

The team here are delighted to be working with you and it's great to hear how Cloudshelf is helping your customers to book their holiday rental equipment through your self-serve kiosks. We look forward to supporting you in many more locations :)

If we can help, or you have any further thoughts on how we can make Cloudshelf even better, you can reach us anytime on support@cloudshelf.ai.

Best wishes,
Sofia from the Customer Success team

22 mei 2023

Great for allowing customers the most functional way to view your online store, while at events/in physical shops.

Highly recommended

Only Coco Chocolates
Verenigd Koninkrijk
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Cloudshelf Ltd heeft geantwoord 22 mei 2023

Hello Toby at Only Coco Chocolates,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We really appreciate your ongoing support.

We're delighted to be working with you and it's great to hear how Cloudshelf is helping you to promote your full range of chocolate products to your shoppers during events and trade shows.

If we can help, or you have any further thoughts on how we can make Cloudshelf even better, you can reach us anytime on support@cloudshelf.ai

Best wishes,
Sofia from the Customer Success team

5 april 2022

Great app! Very easy and intuitive to use! The Cloudshelf support team are amazing too! Highly recommended!

Ohs And Ones
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Cloudshelf Ltd heeft geantwoord 5 april 2022

Hello David at Ohs and Ones,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review.

We’re delighted to be working with you and it was great to speak with you last week, about your awesome clothing range. It’s great to hear how you’re finding Cloudshelf so far and we really value all your useful feedback.

If we can help, or you have any thoughts on how we can make Cloudshelf even better, you can reach us anytime on support@cloudshelf.ai

Best wishes,
Sofia from the Customer Success team

18 maart 2022

Cloudshelft help me to show my customers all my rugs and Leather handbags we have in stock in our warehouse .

Artisan Stories
Verenigd Koninkrijk
11 maanden gebruiken de app
Cloudshelf Ltd heeft geantwoord 18 maart 2022

Hello Noureddine at Artisan Stories,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review.

It was lovely to see you in your beautiful store last week and we are glad to be working with you. We really appreciate your support and we’re happy to hear that Cloudshelf is helping you to showcase your lovely rug and handbag range to customers.

If we can help, or you have any thoughts on how we can make Cloudshelf even better, you can reach us any time on support@cloudshelf.ai.

Best wishes,


Sofia from the Customer Success team

Bewerkt 22 augustus 2022

I use the App to support my website and it has been invaluable.
My Customers Enjoy Browsing it whenever they are even waiting at the counter.
It is now a mode of directing my customers to leave me a review instantly .
my Review had double since the feature had been install.

Kingdom Gift Centre
Verenigd Koninkrijk
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Cloudshelf Ltd heeft geantwoord 10 maart 2022

Hello Rikky at Kingdom Gift Centre,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us our very first review this is so amazing to see!

It was lovely to visit you at your lovely store yesterday and we are glad to be working with you. We really appreciate your support and are so happy to hear that Cloudshelf is proving valuable to your store.

If we can help, or you have any thoughts on how we can make Cloudshelf even better, you can reach us any time on support@cloudshelf.ai

Best wishes,
Sofia from the Customer Success team

2 augustus 2022

The team at Cloudshelf are incredibly personable and helpful. Having Cloudshelf in store is helpful as our physical store is small and it means we can share a larger range to in store customers. As traditional retail progresses Cloudshelf's role will evolve and it's role within your store too.

MADE THE EDIT
Verenigd Koninkrijk
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Cloudshelf Ltd heeft geantwoord 5 augustus 2022

Hello Lizzie & Mia at Made-The-Edit,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. As one of our very first retailers to join us on our journey, we really appreciate your ongoing support.

We are so happy to be working with a retailers like yourself and it's great to hear all about how Cloudshelf is helping you to showcase your full range of awesome shoes.

If we can help, or you have any further thoughts on how we can make Cloudshelf even better, you can reach us anytime on support@cloudshelf.ai

Best wishes,
Sofia from the Customer Success team

10 juni 2022

Since day one, we have been so impressed with Cloudshelf as an app, and Cloudshelf as a team. Firstly, if you use Shopify (which if you are reading this, you probably are!) the setup is *so* simple and easy. They advertise "No programming" and they are correct. Having been early adopters we have been amazed at the advances and upgrades to their app that Cloudshelf have implemented. Their team are always looking at changes and improvements that will help their users, and have been open to suggestions when we have submitted feedback. As a small high street store, with a single location and all stock on-site, we were sceptical about what benefits Cloudshelf could bring... but thanks to the tight integration with Shopify, Cloudshelf has been a silent salesperson during busy periods by enticing waiting customers to explore items on our website via the Cloudsheld portal! Cloudshelf has also been a great selling tool for our staff allowing us to show customers detailed images or information about products that are not only in-stock, but those currently unavailable or even those soon to be launched too! Cloudshelf itself can show "in stock" / "out of stock" information too!) If you can take some time, then the customisation options in the Admin panel can be really powerful too - you don't need to have *everything* in your Shopify catalog shown on Cloudshelf, but you can if you want! We look forward to seeing what other updates and improvements Cloudshelf have for us in the future :-)

Knight Sound and Light
Verenigd Koninkrijk
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Cloudshelf Ltd heeft geantwoord 13 juni 2022

Hello Shannon at Knight Sound and Light,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review!

We are so happy to be working with you as one of our very first retailers and we value your continuous support. It's so great to know that your Cloudshelf is helping you and the team to show off your brilliant products. We look forward to getting your thoughts on future Cloudshelf features.

If we can help, or you have any further thoughts on how we can make Cloudshelf even better, you can reach us anytime on support@cloudshelf.ai

Best wishes,
Sofia from the Customer Success team

Bewerkt 15 juni 2022

Great App and program. Only been operating for a week but we have had a fantastic response from clients. They find it easy and useful to navigate. We have been using it as a tool to showcase products that we are not currently showing in store visibly. Definitely would recommend. The team have been a delight to work with so far as well, always there on hand when we have had issues. Shout out to Sofia and Jason. Update: Having used Cloudshelf for now a couple of months, a number of new features have been added which has been beneficial. The use of having a search icon now is a bonus, saves a lot of time for us to check stock availability. Plus having Instagram and the new reviews page allows customers to scan and follow us instantly or leave a review for us without too much difficulty.

Sukie's
Verenigd Koninkrijk
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Cloudshelf Ltd heeft geantwoord 28 maart 2022

Hello Shahrouz at Sukie’s,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review.

It was great to visit you at your stunning store last week and we are thrilled to be working with you. We really appreciate your support and we’re so happy to hear that Cloudshelf is helping you to showcase your awesome shoe range that is not on display in-store.

If we can help, or you have any thoughts on how we can make Cloudshelf even better, you can reach us anytime on support@cloudshelf.ai

Best wishes,
Sofia from the Customer Success team

28 juli 2022

I have had the experience to be introduced to this amazing platform in which is boosting my business profit. I am sure sales will increase as soon as my customers are all introduced to the new system.

Beauty & Pampering
Verenigd Koninkrijk
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Cloudshelf Ltd heeft geantwoord 1 augustus 2022

Hello Rosana at Beauty & Pampering,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We really appreciate your support.

We are so thrilled to be working with you and it's great to hear all about how Cloudshelf is helping you to showcase products and capture reviews in your awesome salon.

If we can help, or you have any further thoughts on how we can make Cloudshelf even better, you can reach us anytime on support@cloudshelf.ai

Best wishes,
Sofia from the Customer Success team