Recensioni (1.151)

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 87% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
28 maggio 2024

Great Service !

Il mio negozio
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
8 giugno 2024

Great app. Easy setup.

CanWillMust
Messico
Circa 6 ore di utilizzo dell’app
23 maggio 2024

bonne appli

les merveilles de rahma
Francia
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
30 agosto 2023

Very easy to use highly recommend using this app very helpful in all areas it has great experience

Your online Discount one Stop Shop
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 ottobre 2023

I love this app. Very easy to use and customize.

Love The Crew
Stati Uniti
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
12 maggio 2015

This app is a no brainer. It literally took only a few minutes to customize and develop receipts for our customers that are so much better. Would like ability to add HTML customization, but for a free app it's amazing.

Reboot with Joe
Stati Uniti
Oltre 8 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 agosto 2015

When you own a store with shopify, this app should be one of the top must have plugin, Very Professionally made receipts, easy to customise and impressive receipt for customer , cheers!

Letsannounce
India
Oltre 8 anni di utilizzo dell’app
5 dicembre 2018

This app is very affordable and great for how much it offers. The help service is quick, friendly and knowledgeable.
Follow up, and Abandon Cart email flows have been a great boost in sales and are easy to set up.

Simon Haiduk Art
Canada
Circa 8 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 luglio 2018

Have been using Conversio for a few years now as initially was a fantastic app that sent nicely designed receipts to customers when we approved their order.

Since changing over to Conversio there have been many many new features added which are very helpful!

The team is also quick to respond and knowledgeable which is always good.

Thecupcakeroom
Australia
Oltre 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
29 marzo 2018

I love the application very much. It converts well and and saves my a lot time not having to create follow up emails. Tech Support can be a little slow to returning your questions but tech support reps are friendly and very helpful. I would Highly recommend this App.

Now Thats Personal
Stati Uniti
Oltre 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app