Avaliações (1 151)

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 87% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
6 de dezembro de 2023

Beginner friendly and very helpful.

One Strand
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
14 de setembro de 2023

Great and easy automations and designing my emails was a breeze!

Syds Selections
Canadá
2 days usando a aplicação
29 de setembro de 2015

I've been pleased with this app. It was relatively easy to set up and seems to integrate and work smoothly. Thanks!

Beads N Style
Estados Unidos
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 8 de junho de 2016

Receiptful is almost a perfect app. The receipts are beautiful, and the ability to collect feedback and respond directly through the feedback feature provides a great channel of communication and insight. The one big flaw with the feedback feature is the inability to display the reviews on your website, allowing you to build credibility with new customers-- not to mention the extra content you'd be able to add, which would probably help your homepage/website get some nice SEO benefits.

If you're a premium subscriber, you can add a search bar that auto-populates like swiftype, which looks great. I haven't tested the analytics, but i assume it should be pretty solid.

One big issue that's kept me from becoming a paid subscriber is the template editor for follow up emails. They look horrible and you're extremely limited on the customization. If they could make the template editor similar to Spently, that would be extremely powerful.

Huff Puffers
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
4 de junho de 2019

When MailChimp no longer integrated with our Shopify store, we switched to Conversio. So far, it's been great! A great feature is that it is charged by the number of REAL customers you have - not just how many email subscribers are listed. Still in the testing phase and figuring out how to create our emails, but so far so good!

Budz Butter
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
7 de maio de 2019

I got this to replace Mailchimp since their integration with Shopify is ending. I really like the wide variety of pre-made templates for follow ups with customers, and after a month I've already seen a few conversions from them. It's relatively interface friendly, as someone not super tech savvy it's been pretty straight forward to build emails. I am a bit bummed about the monthly price, as I was on a free plan with Mailchimp and being such a small company, I don't need to send excessive amounts of emails, but hopefully over time it will prove to be worth the price.
I will say there are a few features that have been difficult for me to implement on my own, even with the Conversio instructions. I had to get their help to verify my domain to intergrate my email marketing customer list from Shopify. I also reached out for help with adding code/widget to show reviews left through Conversio follow up emails, but they wouldn't help me without charging me a fee. I feel if I am paying a monthly fee, it should include help with these available features if their provided instructions are not enough for me to complete on my own. Other than that, I've enjoyed the service so far and hope it will work out long term.

Burke Mercantile
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
24 de junho de 2015

really nice app, well designed, handy.
The fact that you can't turn off the shopify default order confirmation mail is a big minus, but when shopify changes this, it will be a five star app.

Amazonias
Bélgica
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
24 de agosto de 2017

Conversio was a great addition to our Shopify store. We started on the free version, but having seen what that can do and talking to the support guys I made the decision to go premium.

Follow the advice they write in their blogs and this app will generate revenue for you.

Denbigh Army Surplus
Reino Unido
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
16 de dezembro de 2015

This is a great APP, and has helped with abandoned cart conversion. I definately recommend this APP.

Buckwild Breeches
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
17 de maio de 2017

Nice app. A must have for any store. Excellent customer service. 4 Stars as I feel they are slightly on the expensive side.

Hey Casey
África do Sul
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação