Avaliações (1 151)

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 87% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
28 de maio de 2024

Great Service !

Il mio negozio
Reino Unido
About 1 month usando a aplicação
23 de maio de 2024

bonne appli

les merveilles de rahma
França
16 days usando a aplicação
8 de junho de 2024

Great app. Easy setup.

CanWillMust
México
About 6 hours usando a aplicação
12 de maio de 2015

This app is a no brainer. It literally took only a few minutes to customize and develop receipts for our customers that are so much better. Would like ability to add HTML customization, but for a free app it's amazing.

Reboot with Joe
Estados Unidos
Over 8 years usando a aplicação
26 de agosto de 2015

When you own a store with shopify, this app should be one of the top must have plugin, Very Professionally made receipts, easy to customise and impressive receipt for customer , cheers!

Letsannounce
Índia
Over 8 years usando a aplicação
5 de dezembro de 2018

This app is very affordable and great for how much it offers. The help service is quick, friendly and knowledgeable.
Follow up, and Abandon Cart email flows have been a great boost in sales and are easy to set up.

Simon Haiduk Art
Canadá
About 8 years usando a aplicação
1 de julho de 2018

Have been using Conversio for a few years now as initially was a fantastic app that sent nicely designed receipts to customers when we approved their order.

Since changing over to Conversio there have been many many new features added which are very helpful!

The team is also quick to respond and knowledgeable which is always good.

Thecupcakeroom
Austrália
Over 7 years usando a aplicação
29 de março de 2018

I love the application very much. It converts well and and saves my a lot time not having to create follow up emails. Tech Support can be a little slow to returning your questions but tech support reps are friendly and very helpful. I would Highly recommend this App.

Now Thats Personal
Estados Unidos
Over 7 years usando a aplicação
19 de junho de 2018

We have been using Conversio on all 3 of our Shopify stores since we started them. I love this app! Reliable, easy to use, and adds so much functionality. My current favorite are the feedback widgets. I love getting to share our customers feedback with our website viewers. Thanks for a great app!

See the widget in action here:
https://candlemart.com/pages/candlemart-reviews-comments

Candlemart Com
Estados Unidos
Over 7 years usando a aplicação
16 de julho de 2015

Great app!! simple and powerfull!!

Melomaniac
México
About 7 years usando a aplicação