Avaliação geral
3,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 76% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
7 de fevereiro de 2022

Customer support is terrible!!!! I have tried to contact them via e-mail many times throughout 2021 and I have not heard from them at all. Their app works well, but when you need help, they are NOWHERE TO BE FOUND...... HOW CAN I REACH OUT TO YOU????????????

E-Optician
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Gravity Software 7 de fevereiro de 2022

Hi Enrique, we are very sorry for the inconvenience caused. We have tried to search for e-mails from you, but we can't see anything in our mailbox. Please let me know how we can help you and we will treat it as a priority. Once again we are very sorry if we missed an email from you.

Kind regards,
Magda

25 de abril de 2020

stay away of this app i installed it ruined my store also all your content are on their server you dont have control in your content it takes me lot of time to recover only one product all content disapired from my shopify store

twiprice
Reino Unido
24 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Gravity Software 25 de abril de 2020

Thank you for your review. If there is a problem with the app please contact our support at info@gravitysoftware.co.uk . We can help you to resolve every problem and we reply in a timely manner.