Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 marzo 2024

CODFirm is a great app. Customer service is great! They attend to you personally and help you get the app up and running on your Shopify store. It is an easy to install and easy to use app. It works seamlessly and has a very simple interface for us to work with. It does the OTP verification for all COD customers and flags those high-risk customers.

Work from our end has greatly reduced as we have to call and confirm a very few customers who would not have done the OTP verification or those high-risk customers as alerted by CODFIRM app.

All in all, it is a great app, and special thanks to Yashi from the team as she supported us before and after installing the app by being in touch with us continuously.

Angadi of Spices
India
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 febbraio 2024

The integration was smooth. It’s effectiveness in managing COD transactions has optimized our order confirmation process, leading to improved order fulfillment reliability.

A notable highlight of our interaction has been the outstanding assistance offered by the CODFIRM team. Their prompt responsiveness and assistance have played a crucial role in swiftly resolving any questions or issues. The team's commitment to delivering a seamless user experience has greatly bolstered our trust in the product.

In summary, we are thoroughly pleased and wholeheartedly recommend CODFIRM!

Flo Mattress
India
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
31 gennaio 2024

The app is a thoughtfully designed product. Its user-friendly interface, smart features, and reliability makes it an indispensable tool, making our daily tasks very efficient. Much thanks to Abhya for being very informative and Yashi for guiding us through the process of integration and enabling app features. The CODfirm team has been extremely prompt and supportive in all our support requirements.

Vintage Loom
India
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 gennaio 2024

CODFIRM has truly transformed my Shopify store's order management. The OTP verification for COD orders ensures the authenticity of customer details, reducing uncertainties in the shipping process. Its ability to detect high-risk COD orders early on has been instrumental in safeguarding my business.

The standout feature is the seamless conversion of COD orders to prepaid with a one-click UPI payment option. This not only simplifies transactions but significantly lowers Return to Origin (RTO) rates.

The integration of WhatsApp notifications for COD to prepaid conversions and order alerts keeps my customers engaged and informed throughout the entire process. CODFIRM is a must-have app, offering a comprehensive solution for secure, efficient, and customer-friendly order fulfillment. Highly recommended!

Pintola
India
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
13 febbraio 2024

With Shopify stores recently experiences an influx of fraudulent COD orders through #MetaAds the CODFIRM COD Verification Suite has been an effective tool to combat this issue. The app works seamlessly first by identifying and tagging non verified COD orders and then by auto cancelling them within a set timeframe.

The app does have downtime but the support and technical teams are very supportive with getting the system back online efficiently.

Vinod Cookware India Pvt. Ltd.
India
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
29 febbraio 2024

CODfirm assisted me in minimizing RTOs by enabling OTP verification for COD orders. The OTP login feature they provided made it convenient for my customers to log in effortlessly. I strongly recommend other stores to explore this solution, as it can significantly boost conversions. I highly endorse CODfirm's services for all brands.

Mensoo
India
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 gennaio 2024

This app is awesome! I have tried so many apps but this is best to use on my e-commerce. The customer support, Is very helpful. It is very easy to use and very intuitive and also has the best icon of all. Try it and you will never uninstall it again. I'm using it and always recommend it

Amora Crockery
India
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 gennaio 2024

The integration process was seamless, highlighting CODFIRM's user-friendly design that facilitates quick and effortless setup. The platform's efficiency in handling COD transactions has streamlined our confirmation process, contributing to a smoother and more reliable order fulfillment system.

One of the standout aspects of our experience has been the exceptional support provided by the CODFIRM team. Their responsiveness and helpfulness have been instrumental in addressing any queries or concerns promptly. The support team's dedication to ensuring a seamless user experience has significantly enhanced our confidence in the product.

Overall, highly satisfied and recommended !

Nidhi and Mahak
India
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 febbraio 2024

Very helpful app to overcome the problem of fake orders. By integrating OTP log in and confirmation of phone numbers for COD we are able to avoid fake orders and better optimise our ad spend and shipping costs.

The team at CODFIRM was very helpful to streamline the integration. Looking forward to adding more of their features to make customer checkout and payment collection smoother.

Kritikala
India
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
23 gennaio 2024

Exceptional app! Reduced RTO with COD verification and enabled smooth transition from COD to prepaid using WhatsApp integration. Highly recommended for efficient order processing.

Beatitude
India
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app