전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 100%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 30일

I’ve been using this app for one month and I have to say it’s been so helpful for us to manage our cod orders. The RTO rate has gone down dramatically. The team at Hillteck is very helpful and gives great advice. I highly recommend this app to other small businesses who offer cod payment.

SOARES
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Hillteck개 2024년 2월 17일

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been helpful in managing your COD orders and reducing the RTO rate. We appreciate your recommendation and are here to support your business. If you have any further questions or feedback, feel free to reach out.

2024년 1월 11일

Great support from team, Amazing App.
This App has made my spam orders drop by 95%.
After sales support is very good.

FAWES
인도
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Hillteck개 2024년 1월 13일

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We're delighted to hear that our app and support have made a positive impact on reducing spam orders for you. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Appreciate your support!

2024년 1월 19일

Exceptional HillTeck app, a game-changer for elevating brand identity and customer service. Crafted by HillTeck's talented team, renowned for innovative tech solutions, this app hits the mark with outstanding features and benefits.

Its primary strength lies in transforming customer service and brand image, ensuring an unforgettable post-checkout experience for every customer.

The app's responsive team is another standout feature, guaranteeing excellent customer service. When customers trust your support, they're more likely to return and recommend your brand.

Additionally, the app's remarkably efficient service is a substantial benefit, keeping customers engaged and happy, potentially boosting sales and market presence.

Healthyfy
인도
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Hillteck개 2024년 1월 21일

Thank you for the glowing review! We're delighted that the HillTeck app's innovative features and exceptional customer service are making a positive impact on brand identity and user experience. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

2024년 1월 12일

Nice app! I tried many apps, but this app very easy to use order confirmations, making it easy for customers to confirm or cancel the order. User-friendly and widely trusted, it's the top choice for smooth communication and happy customers. Highly recommended for its simplicity and reliability.

MyLittleTales
인도
앱 사용 기간 19일
답글 Hillteck개 2024년 1월 15일

Thank you for the glowing review! We're delighted to provide you with an easy and reliable experience for order confirmations, making communication with customers smooth and ensuring their satisfaction. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

2023년 12월 21일

A Must-Have for Secure Shopping: 5/5 Stars!

I recently downloaded the COD Verification App and am thoroughly impressed! The app's sleek design and user-friendly interface make it a breeze to navigate. Setting it up was quick, and I love how seamlessly it integrates with my store .

The Indian cart
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2023년 11월 25일

Such a great experience with the app also the customer service executive is helping a lot and listening patiently to solve our problems. I tried many apps but no one will give the complete solution from my side excellent experience

shopazaadi
인도
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Hillteck개 2023년 12월 11일

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to have provided you with a great experience and comprehensive solutions. If you have any more questions or need assistance, our team is here for you.

2023년 12월 8일

I recently opted for verify COD orders for (COD) with this Shopify store, and the verification call process was incredibly smooth. Mr Benson helped me for the setup and all.

The call was courteous, and the verification steps were quick, yet thorough. I appreciate the extra layer of security the store provides for COD orders, giving me confidence on purchases.

Overall, a hassle-free experience that enhances trust in the ordering process. Kudos to the team for excellent COD verification service!

Official DAPP
인도
앱 사용 기간 21일
답글 Hillteck개 2023년 12월 11일

Thank you for choosing our COD verification service! We're thrilled to hear your experience was smooth and hassle-free. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again.

2024년 1월 11일

the best application for calling my expiriance is very good and in their company staffs are very polite nature and i am so happy with this application service. i really recomanded that all dropshippers and ecomerce store must bee use this application service .

Ridilon
인도
앱 사용 기간 8일
답글 Hillteck개 2024년 1월 13일

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience! Thank you for recommending our application. We're dedicated to providing excellent service, and it's great to know that our polite staff and effective calling features have made a difference for you. If you ever need assistance, we're here for you. Happy to have you on board!

2024년 1월 22일

Nice features and Great support team. Easy to use.

Readypeace
인도
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Hillteck개 2024년 1월 24일

Thank you! We're glad you appreciate our features and find our support team helpful. We aim to make your experience easy and enjoyable.

2023년 12월 15일

My overall experience with the online support was excellent. It's evident that the company values its customers and places a strong emphasis on delivering top-notch support.

Royal Raga
인도
앱 사용 기간 17일