Recensioni (156)

Valutazione complessiva
4,4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 87% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 aprile 2024

CodMonster transformed our checkout process! With its customizable form, our customers find it easier to purchase. Cash On Delivery Monster streamlined our COD operations, from order export to Google Sheet and Shopify integration. It's a must-have for any online store!

Sun kissed
Stati Uniti
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
9 aprile 2024

With Cash On Delivery Monster, I've been able to perfect my COD business . These apps have not only improved my customers' buying experience but also boosted my average order value and helped me avoid fake orders.

Lip Lux
Stati Uniti
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
13 maggio 2024

A good and nice support team with amazing speed of response

kotamastore
Qatar
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 aprile 2024

CodMonster revolutionized my checkout process, making it seamless and efficient, while Cash On Delivery Monster enhanced my business with its comprehensive tools, boosting my sales and ensuring order accuracy. Highly recommend!

Urban kicks
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 aprile 2024

I highly recommend CodMonster to any Shopify store owner looking to improve their checkout experience and enhance their COD business.

leisure valley
Stati Uniti
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
7 aprile 2024

Thanks to CodMonster, our checkout process is now smoother and more tailored to our needs. Cash On Delivery Monster has been a game-changer for our COD business, offering great tools like upsells, quantity discounts, and seamless order exports. Best app

Diverse Vista
Stati Uniti
26 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
15 marzo 2024

Great platform that brings everything together without adding apps, and the support team responds quickly

Thanx Cod Monster

My Store
Marocco
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 aprile 2024

CodMonster has revolutionized my checkout process! It's user-friendly. Plus, their support team is top-notch, always there to help!

Homi Zen
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 aprile 2024

I love how customizable it is, and Cash On Delivery Monster has been a game-changer for my COD business. The Google Sheet integration is a lifesaver, and the fraud prevention tools give me peace of mind.

Creative art
Germania
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
6 aprile 2024

CodMonster has revolutionized my checkout process, making it seamless and efficient. With features like Google Sheet order exports and phone number verification, it's a game-changer for my COD business!

Elegance Hub
Stati Uniti
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app