Recensies (26)

Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 100% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
12 december 2023

At times, we offer a pricing model that includes revenue sharing. That model works well until the client has to write a larger monthly payment because their site is growing. At that point, they feel like "there wasn't that much work done last month" or something along those lines.

CollabPay allows us to split revenue on the back end without our clients having to physically pay us. "Out of sight, out of mind" is similar to how this app operates, and all parties are happy.

We needed some customization to suit our business requirements. I was shocked and impressed when Ben addressed these needs within hours. Now, we're configured for automatic revenue splits, the customer doesn't have to "pay us" for this part of the agreement, and I don't have to dedicate resources toward manual tracking/splitting/explaining on a monthly basis.

We will definitely use this app in future websites. Ben is a rockstar and easy to work with.

Quantum USA
Verenigde Staten
6 dagen gebruiken de app
CollabPay heeft geantwoord 14 december 2023

Thank you for the kind words.

I love it when features are requested as every business is unique but it's likely others will also find it useful.

Feel free to reach out if you need anything or have more feature requests!

9 oktober 2023

I needed a solution like this suddenly very quickly because of a few key things that occurred with my store, kind of last second, before a product launch. Ben directly helped me via email with all my silly questions, and was very patient and very helpful. I opted for the full package after realizing how useful this app was, and I've been with it about two weeks and have absolutely no complaints. The app does as advertised, and the service is five star has well.

NBP Retouch Tools
Verenigde Staten
19 dagen gebruiken de app
CollabPay heeft geantwoord 12 oktober 2023

Thank you for the review! Glad you are enjoying the app.

Feel free to reach out at any time, we can answer all the silly questions you like :)

6 mei 2022

I've been wanting an app like this for years so that we can easily pay artists and other collaborators for our projects. CollabPay has appeared and absolutely nailed it. Incredibly fast support and excited to see where things go as it sounds like they have some exciting stuff in the pipeline for CollabPay.

The Motus Projects
Verenigd Koninkrijk
8 maanden gebruiken de app
CollabPay heeft geantwoord 6 mei 2022

Thanks so much for your review! Great to have you on board with us and if you ever need any help, just drop us a message!

Bewerkt 11 november 2022

Collabpay is the PERFECT app if you work with others on products, and you just want to give them a share of every sale. My use case is that I run an online music label, and I sell merch and digital downloads for artist's music. Collabpay allows me to assign a Shopify product variant to a collaboarator (or in my case, an artist I am selling merch for), and give them a percentage of every sale. What's even better is that this percentage is caluclated AFTER discounts, so I don't have to worry about that math. I'm currently on the freelancer tier, so I set it up so that at a specified time once a month, collabpay uses the funds in my Paypal account to pay out all of the artists their share for the month (Using the Paypal Payouts API that CollabPay gives you easy instructions to set up)! The only thing my artists need to do is make a free account with collabpay, and enter their paypal email address, and they get paid once a month, automatically! It's literally perfect, and I can't wait to scale this with more artists! Definitely give this app a try if you are in a similar situation with your store or business! :)

Oceanfront Online
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
CollabPay heeft geantwoord 11 november 2022

Thanks so much for the review! We're super chuffed it helps you with saving time and automating paying your artists! If you ever need help with anything, we're just a message away :).

11 juli 2023

I've been using this app for about 7 months now, and I've got to say that customer support is absolutely incredible. They were quick in responding to me AND actually helped solve my problem by adding a new feature for me to use!

This app has been so helpful for me to keep track of consignment splits, payouts, and when I need to pay. As a new shop owner, there are so many things I need to keep track of in my brain. It's a relief to know that I can rely on CollabPay for this major piece.

DEVAN GREGORI
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
CollabPay heeft geantwoord 14 juli 2023

Thank you very much for the review! If you ever need anything, just reach out.

14 april 2023

This has honestly changed the way I run business. Such a novel idea and the customer service is perfection. Well done!!

This isn’t no bot crap. I 100% found this extremely beneficial.

Hell yeah!

JIMMY MEMENTO
Australië
5 maanden gebruiken de app
CollabPay heeft geantwoord 14 april 2023

Thank you so much for the nice words, bought a big smile to my face. I'm glad you are all up and running and enjoying the app.

Feel free to reach out at any time!

14 mei 2023

We started using Collab Pay a while ago. The customer support is top notch! They are not only super responsive, they are also actually helpful. There have been a few times where what we were needing as a shop didn't exist as a feature yet on the app but sure enough within days the feature was created and worked flawlessly. I truly enjoy supporting this team since this app has saved me so much time from needing to manually allocate payments to each of our brand collaborators!

The Crafted Prints
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
CollabPay heeft geantwoord 18 mei 2023

Thank you for the kind words!

Feel free to reach out at any time!

27 juni 2023

Where do I start with CollabPay.
Support has been amazing and is very open to new ideas.
The system is self is easy to set up and work flawlessly so far. A recent lunch on our site saw over 5k in additional revenue and some happy profit share customers.
One of the few apps ive ever used to have such an impact and offer the support to back it all up.

60ft Ink
Australië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
CollabPay heeft geantwoord 28 juni 2023

Thank you for the review, feel free to reach out at any time if your need anything.

11 juni 2022

CollabPay is a fantastic app! This is the only app I've found that offers payment splitting between collaborators in such a streamlined way. The developers were very helpful and responsive during the onboarding process. I can't recommend this app enough!

Growth Intuitive
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
CollabPay heeft geantwoord 12 juni 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate it. If you ever need any help, just feel free to get in touch and we will be here!

26 januari 2022

Finally something that works!! This is already saving me so much time and stress! Long may it last

pokemewsment
Verenigd Koninkrijk
8 dagen gebruiken de app