Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 100% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
14 april 2023

This has honestly changed the way I run business. Such a novel idea and the customer service is perfection. Well done!!

This isn’t no bot crap. I 100% found this extremely beneficial.

Hell yeah!

JIMMY MEMENTO
Australië
6 maanden gebruiken de app
CollabPay heeft geantwoord 14 april 2023

Thank you so much for the nice words, bought a big smile to my face. I'm glad you are all up and running and enjoying the app.

Feel free to reach out at any time!

6 mei 2022

I've been wanting an app like this for years so that we can easily pay artists and other collaborators for our projects. CollabPay has appeared and absolutely nailed it. Incredibly fast support and excited to see where things go as it sounds like they have some exciting stuff in the pipeline for CollabPay.

The Motus Projects
Verenigd Koninkrijk
8 maanden gebruiken de app
CollabPay heeft geantwoord 6 mei 2022

Thanks so much for your review! Great to have you on board with us and if you ever need any help, just drop us a message!

Bewerkt 11 november 2022

Collabpay is the PERFECT app if you work with others on products, and you just want to give them a share of every sale. My use case is that I run an online music label, and I sell merch and digital downloads for artist's music. Collabpay allows me to assign a Shopify product variant to a collaboarator (or in my case, an artist I am selling merch for), and give them a percentage of every sale. What's even better is that this percentage is caluclated AFTER discounts, so I don't have to worry about that math. I'm currently on the freelancer tier, so I set it up so that at a specified time once a month, collabpay uses the funds in my Paypal account to pay out all of the artists their share for the month (Using the Paypal Payouts API that CollabPay gives you easy instructions to set up)! The only thing my artists need to do is make a free account with collabpay, and enter their paypal email address, and they get paid once a month, automatically! It's literally perfect, and I can't wait to scale this with more artists! Definitely give this app a try if you are in a similar situation with your store or business! :)

Oceanfront Online
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
CollabPay heeft geantwoord 11 november 2022

Thanks so much for the review! We're super chuffed it helps you with saving time and automating paying your artists! If you ever need help with anything, we're just a message away :).

11 juni 2022

CollabPay is a fantastic app! This is the only app I've found that offers payment splitting between collaborators in such a streamlined way. The developers were very helpful and responsive during the onboarding process. I can't recommend this app enough!

Growth Intuitive
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
CollabPay heeft geantwoord 12 juni 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate it. If you ever need any help, just feel free to get in touch and we will be here!

26 januari 2022

Finally something that works!! This is already saving me so much time and stress! Long may it last

pokemewsment
Verenigd Koninkrijk
8 dagen gebruiken de app
20 oktober 2022

Really helpful app for my store. As a first time user of Spotify I contacted the developer for some help installing and using and they were brilliant. Couldn’t recommend these guys enough!

Fender Fans
Verenigd Koninkrijk
7 dagen gebruiken de app
CollabPay heeft geantwoord 21 oktober 2022

Thanks so much for the review! Always here if you need any help :)

3 november 2022

Super helpful and time saving when it comes to splitting earnings. Fast and easy to use, and great interface

Bluff Bounce
Brazilië
7 dagen gebruiken de app
CollabPay heeft geantwoord 5 november 2022

Thanks so much for your review! Happy to hear it saved you a bunch of time!

3 mei 2022

This is a real time saver for my business. During the onboarding phase, we encountered some issues - some of which were user error on our side, and one of which was an actual bug in the product at the time. Not only was support very fast to respond, but they even patched the bug as soon as we reported it. As a software developer myself, this is such commendable service and support. I highly recommend this app to anyone who needs to share profits with collaborators on products.

Kazrog
Verenigde Staten
6 dagen gebruiken de app
CollabPay heeft geantwoord 4 mei 2022

Thanks so much! Your kind words mean a lot to us. Support is key and we always want our users to be happy using our apps!

25 oktober 2022

Very easy and useful app which saves me a lot of time. Great support as well! Strongly recommend!!!!

Aloaded
Zweden
5 dagen gebruiken de app
CollabPay heeft geantwoord 25 oktober 2022

Thanks so much for your review! So happy it helps you! We're always here to help if you need any :)

2 maart 2022

Solved a big issue with how we run out store and worked seamlessly! Couldn't recommend CollabPay enough!

Laventi Watches
Noorwegen
4 dagen gebruiken de app
CollabPay heeft geantwoord 3 maart 2022

Thanks so much for the review. Appreciate it! Let us know if you need any help anytime.