Shopify Collabs , 179 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
2,3
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 30% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 13% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 15% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 34% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
30 aprile 2024

Dieses App dürfen nur die Shops verwenden, die eine Kooperation gar nicht mehr brauchen, weil sie schon bekannt und erfolgreich genug sind. Die Start-Ups, die am Meisten Unterstützung zu Beginn benötigen, dürfen es nicht verwenden. Eine Diskriminierung, daher Daumen runter

Notfallvorsorge
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 aprile 2024

Péssimo, agora que o pagamento é feito pelo Paypal, não funciona no Brasil.

Armazém Cerealista
Brasile
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 marzo 2024

Terrible. Very basic. Just like all other Shopify apps.

Airportag
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Thanks for the review. If you would like to edit/update your review to include some additional context on what you liked/disliked - we would greatly appreciate it! As this feedback is how we can improve and make Shopify developed applications better for all merchants and users. -Ollie, Shopify Support

15 marzo 2024

Honestly this app is horrible. Doesn't load half the time, and when it does, 99.9% of the people who have applied to collab with my brand are very small "influencers" (so, people with only around 200 followers on instagram) who are only looking for free items. The fact that there is no way to track or penalize influencers after they receive free items is a huge negative for me. The only thing this app has been useful for so far is for my friends to apply. Organic reach in the "collabs network" is god awful, literally just a bunch of dishonest people looking for free things.

peachpot.co
Stati Uniti
23 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 22 marzo 2024

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Shopify Collabs! I'm happy to put forward a feature request regarding being able to report influencers to our Collabs Devs for their consideration in a future update. If the app is having trouble loading, please check to make sure you're using the latest version, that your device is also on it's latest OS version, and try re-installing the application. Thanks again for your review! -Imogen, Shopify Support

Data modifica: 5 febbraio 2024

The product categories do not include mine, making his app useless for my business. How can I find anyone or they find me if my type of business is not mentioned?

re your reply... what would be close to education?

Laughing Ogre Press
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 5 febbraio 2024

Thank you for your review. Please select those closest product type to your products. If you don't beleieve there is one, then please contact our Support Team (https://shopify.link/qL3P) for the next best steps. -Emily, Shopify Support

26 febbraio 2024

Stopped displaying page properly after only a few days, landing page looks awful, no buttons displayed images randomly placed. Looks cheap.

Chokers.co.uk
Regno Unito
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Hi, there!

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We're sorry to hear it did not meet your expectations. Our team would like to further understand the specific issues you're experiencing regarding the page not loading, button and image display. If you'd like, you can chat with us more in depth via the Shopify Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

4 aprile 2024

Please note: do not install this app, we did not like the app. So removed, major problems with our shop since the removal of this app. The product photos and backend are no longer shown, just like the blog no longer has photos.
It's not even worth 1 star!

Chique Design
Paesi Bassi
Circa 13 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 10 aprile 2024

Hi Chique Design, thank you for the review and your feedback. We have been experiencing a platform issue regarding images on the store front not being visible and our technical team is actively working on a resolution for this. The issue with your images is separate from the collabs app.

We'd love to hear more about why the collabs app did not work for your business. -Shay, Shopify Support

Data modifica: 23 febbraio 2024

*** Update: Shopify customer support said there's a problem with Meta integration that they're working to fix, so there's still hope. ***

When setting up Instagram I keep getting this confirmation:
"You've now linked Shopify Collabs to Facebook"
but then on the Collabs settings this error shows:
"To connect you must grant Page permissions for at least one Facebook Page"

Looked through shopify forums but couldn't figure this out.

StudioSharonGuy
Israele
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 21 febbraio 2024

Hi, There. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. You will want to make sure that your Facebook account has a Facebook Page that you will be connecting your account to. If you're not sure how to create your Facebook page, please follow the steps here: https://shopify.link/6M4B. If you do have a Facebook Page and you're not sure how to grant permission to Shopify, please follow this help doc: https://shopify.link/bYpk. If you're still not able to connect your page, please contact our support team so they can take a look at this for you: https://shopify.link/WJna. Write "I need support" in the chat, and follow the prompts to connect. -Kitana, Shopify Support

10 gennaio 2024

I had high expectations, and have been disappointed. Poor customization options, reoccurring issues verifying required social accounts during application process, lack of resources and manual entry when trouble shooting.

MECHEE
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 12 gennaio 2024

Hi, there! Thank you for providing your feedback. It has been documented and submitted to the relevant teams. - Skye, Shopify Support

6 febbraio 2024

Useless. Very complicated. Less opportunity to individualise things.

Das Audio-Gästebuch für Deine Hochzeit - VOICEMAIL WITH LOVE
Germania
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 8 febbraio 2024

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on how Shopify Collabs can be improved; we appreciate you reaching out to let us know. I am sorry to hear that you've found the app to be complicated and I'd recommend contacting our support team if you need assistance using the app: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support