Shopify Collabs , 172 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
2,3
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 31% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 13% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 14% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 34% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 aprile 2023

Collabs is a great system for influencer/affiliate marketing. We have used other apps before and this has really taken the stress and hassle out of everything.
They are constantly evolving and we cannot wait to see what they have in-store next!

Glisten Cosmetics
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
17 aprile 2023

Shopify Collabs is a dream come true. It has helped us scale our Affiliate Program and increase overall sales. The automatic payments are convenient as well. I would definitely recommend this app!

CharaChorder
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 aprile 2023

Affiliate manager app for free - what can I say. Love the functionality too. FREE PAYPAL MASS PAYOUTS LETS GOOOO. Wish there was one big button to pay all affiliates at once though.

Fusion Motorsports USA
Stati Uniti
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
18 aprile 2023

Great app and really easy to use.
The tech team are very helpful too.
I would highly recommend using this app to help grow your business using influencers.

HotSnap
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
12 marzo 2024

Great

allyryan
Irlanda
6 maggio 2021

Love using Dovetale to manage our influencer marketing campaigns! Best tool out there. Big shoutout to Mike for awesome support.

Violet Healthcare
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
12 maggio 2021

Dovetale has built extremely powerful filters to find and reach out to the right influencers for your brand. No more manual search and outreach.
Love the ML tool that identifies accounts with high bot ratios.
Thanks Mike + team for building such a useful product for e-commerce merchants!

La Petite Écolière
Canada
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 gennaio 2023

Love the app. It solves most of our needs, and love that they continue to roll out new features. Collabs makes managing our program seamless and tracking results a breeze. Would recommend anyone to anyone looking to scale their influencer/creator program.

Lalo
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 aprile 2021

Great App! Been using Dovetale for a few months and would highly recommend. It is extremely user friendly and makes discovering influencers so much easier. Also, the team is super responsive and always willing to assist with any questions!

Brevitē
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
12 ottobre 2022

Collabs (formerly Dovetale) is precisely what we needed to find influencers and creators. Easy to onboard them, set up discounts, track conversions, and even pay them seamlessly. Also super cool that we can set up gifts (free products) to simplify the process of shipping out samples. It still amazes me that the product is free when other options charge thousands of dollars a month. Super excited to see where Shopify takes the product next!

Duradry
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app