Shopify Collabs , 183 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
2,4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 31% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 13% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 15% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 34% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
22 maggio 2024

I feel this app help us a lot

TinyChipHub
RAS di Hong Kong
Circa 7 ore di utilizzo dell’app
12 marzo 2024

Great

allyryan
Irlanda
6 maggio 2021

Love using Dovetale to manage our influencer marketing campaigns! Best tool out there. Big shoutout to Mike for awesome support.

Violet Healthcare
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 maggio 2021

Beautiful interface that seems too seamless to be true (it isn't). No more jumping between spreadsheets, portals and our Shopify page to make sure each ambassador/affiliate has the right code - everything is done for you. My only regret is not using this years ago. Highly recommend to anyone managing ambassadors and/or affiliate in-house.

Plant People
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
16 luglio 2021

Dovetale has really clean UI and intuitive user experience. I'm using it to prospect, manage, and communicate w/ our influencers and we're saving so much time & pain with streamlined process and flow. Highly recommend!!

hellocarepod
Corea del Sud
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
12 maggio 2021

Dovetale has built extremely powerful filters to find and reach out to the right influencers for your brand. No more manual search and outreach.
Love the ML tool that identifies accounts with high bot ratios.
Thanks Mike + team for building such a useful product for e-commerce merchants!

La Petite Écolière
Canada
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 gennaio 2023

Love the app. It solves most of our needs, and love that they continue to roll out new features. Collabs makes managing our program seamless and tracking results a breeze. Would recommend anyone to anyone looking to scale their influencer/creator program.

Lalo
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 14 aprile 2021

With Dovetale, we're able to get specific with the types of influencers we want to work with. Great app and superb customer service!

Neuro
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
12 ottobre 2022

Collabs (formerly Dovetale) is precisely what we needed to find influencers and creators. Easy to onboard them, set up discounts, track conversions, and even pay them seamlessly. Also super cool that we can set up gifts (free products) to simplify the process of shipping out samples. It still amazes me that the product is free when other options charge thousands of dollars a month. Super excited to see where Shopify takes the product next!

Duradry
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 settembre 2022

App is working great! We're very happy with it and enjoy using this app to collaborate with both influencers and consumers.

otherworld
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app