Shopify Collabs , 180 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
2,3
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 30% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 13% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 15% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 34% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 aprile 2021

Awesome app! This blows every other affiliate software out of the water. We have tried a couple of other apps for this purpose and Dovetale is by far the best. It is the entire suit to not only let you find great partners but also help to track, communicate and nurture the relationship. Highly recommend!

Nourished Essentials
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
18 aprile 2023

Collabs is a great system for influencer/affiliate marketing. We have used other apps before and this has really taken the stress and hassle out of everything.
They are constantly evolving and we cannot wait to see what they have in-store next!

Glisten Cosmetics
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
6 aprile 2021

Have been using Dovetale for a few months now. Extremely user friendly and has helped our business find influencers easily. Priced great too!

Radio
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 aprile 2023

Shopify Collabs is a dream come true. It has helped us scale our Affiliate Program and increase overall sales. The automatic payments are convenient as well. I would definitely recommend this app!

CharaChorder
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 aprile 2021

I’ve worked with or evaluated almost all of the influencer marketing and affiliate platforms. Dovetale is by far the most aesthetically appealing and effective for my store. I love that they make the entire process on Shopify really easy and I especially love the name: Community. They are taking the transactional nature of influencer marketing away and I cannot wait to bring more people into my inner circle. All of this and more for a reasonable, affordable price makes Dovetale a no-brainer choice for me, my company, and future Shopify stores we build.

Charlie Bear
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 marzo 2023

Seriously amazing. Can't believe this app is free. We were paying $10k per year for Sideqik before we found this. The "recruiting" features could be more robust but heck, it's free. I love that you can change the discount code but keep the same affiliate link. Everything tracks well too. Love how seamlessly this app works with Shopify's back end. It automatically applies the coupon code when someone visits an affiliate link too. Love the tier system as well. I'd love to see a direct deposit payout method added. Would also love to see the ability to create dynamic coupon codes that automatically change every so often but tie to the same affiliate link. That would prevent Honey and Capital One Shopping from snagging our influencers' codes. I'd give this app 10 stars if I could. Thank you so much for making this!!!!

Scooch
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 gennaio 2023

ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC software - highly recommend it.
Previously called DOVETALE & taken over by Shopify - there have been a few teething challenges during that transition, BUT the support team is super friendly & 'onnit' to improve & make a better experience.
FOR CERTAIN this software COLLABS has been a game changer for our affiliate program & helping our internal team execute and work with WORLD CLASS athletes & professional sportsmen & women ALL AROUND THE WORLD!

I highly recommend COLLABS. it's easy to use. There will be a lot of features coming out this year I believe & Shopify sees the importance of such a software service

We are delighted to be part of the Dovetale/COLLABS community & will keep using & supporting what they do & what they bring out.
Thanks, Team

Kineon
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 aprile 2021

If you regularly work with influencers and want to build a strong community of affiliates, I can't recommend Dovetale enough. It's only been a few weeks, and Dovetale has been a breath of fresh air! To have our affiliates commission/performance on one platform and easily gift products connected to our store has been a game-changer. We've also received really positive feedback from our affiliates, who can now access their sales/performance at any time. Lastly, the application component is so fantastic! I've really enjoyed reading our applicant's answers and learning little details we wouldn't have known otherwise. Overall, we are extremely happy to have discovered Dovetale and I see them going very far.

Graydon Skincare
Canada
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 febbraio 2023

We have uploaded over 80,000 affiliates into their portal as of to date! We are seeing promising growth and verified influencers that are making an impact for us through Colabs. Great support team that is willing to help accelerate your brand or products!
www.TrainingMask.com

TrainingMask
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 gennaio 2023

Really solid experience so far - would love some more flexibility on the layout of the application page, but other than that the functionality is good for what we're using it for.

Wiha Tools
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app