Shopify Collabs , 182件のレビュー

総合評価
2.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の30%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の13%は3つ星です
  • 評価の15%は2つ星です
  • 評価の34%は1つ星です
2024年3月15日

Honestly this app is horrible. Doesn't load half the time, and when it does, 99.9% of the people who have applied to collab with my brand are very small "influencers" (so, people with only around 200 followers on instagram) who are only looking for free items. The fact that there is no way to track or penalize influencers after they receive free items is a huge negative for me. The only thing this app has been useful for so far is for my friends to apply. Organic reach in the "collabs network" is god awful, literally just a bunch of dishonest people looking for free things.

peachpot.co
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:23日
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年3月22日

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Shopify Collabs! I'm happy to put forward a feature request regarding being able to report influencers to our Collabs Devs for their consideration in a future update. If the app is having trouble loading, please check to make sure you're using the latest version, that your device is also on it's latest OS version, and try re-installing the application. Thanks again for your review! -Imogen, Shopify Support

2024年3月4日

Terrible. Very basic. Just like all other Shopify apps.

Airportag
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年3月20日

Thanks for the review. If you would like to edit/update your review to include some additional context on what you liked/disliked - we would greatly appreciate it! As this feedback is how we can improve and make Shopify developed applications better for all merchants and users. -Ollie, Shopify Support

編集日:2024年2月5日

The product categories do not include mine, making his app useless for my business. How can I find anyone or they find me if my type of business is not mentioned?

re your reply... what would be close to education?

Laughing Ogre Press
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年2月5日

Thank you for your review. Please select those closest product type to your products. If you don't beleieve there is one, then please contact our Support Team (https://shopify.link/qL3P) for the next best steps. -Emily, Shopify Support

編集日:2024年2月23日

*** Update: Shopify customer support said there's a problem with Meta integration that they're working to fix, so there's still hope. ***

When setting up Instagram I keep getting this confirmation:
"You've now linked Shopify Collabs to Facebook"
but then on the Collabs settings this error shows:
"To connect you must grant Page permissions for at least one Facebook Page"

Looked through shopify forums but couldn't figure this out.

StudioSharonGuy
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:4日
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年2月21日

Hi, There. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. You will want to make sure that your Facebook account has a Facebook Page that you will be connecting your account to. If you're not sure how to create your Facebook page, please follow the steps here: https://shopify.link/6M4B. If you do have a Facebook Page and you're not sure how to grant permission to Shopify, please follow this help doc: https://shopify.link/bYpk. If you're still not able to connect your page, please contact our support team so they can take a look at this for you: https://shopify.link/WJna. Write "I need support" in the chat, and follow the prompts to connect. -Kitana, Shopify Support

2024年4月4日

Please note: do not install this app, we did not like the app. So removed, major problems with our shop since the removal of this app. The product photos and backend are no longer shown, just like the blog no longer has photos.
It's not even worth 1 star!

Chique Design
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:約13時間
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年4月10日

Hi Chique Design, thank you for the review and your feedback. We have been experiencing a platform issue regarding images on the store front not being visible and our technical team is actively working on a resolution for this. The issue with your images is separate from the collabs app.

We'd love to hear more about why the collabs app did not work for your business. -Shay, Shopify Support

2024年2月26日

Stopped displaying page properly after only a few days, landing page looks awful, no buttons displayed images randomly placed. Looks cheap.

Chokers.co.uk
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4日
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年3月20日

Hi, there!

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We're sorry to hear it did not meet your expectations. Our team would like to further understand the specific issues you're experiencing regarding the page not loading, button and image display. If you'd like, you can chat with us more in depth via the Shopify Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

2024年1月10日

I had high expectations, and have been disappointed. Poor customization options, reoccurring issues verifying required social accounts during application process, lack of resources and manual entry when trouble shooting.

MECHEE
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年1月12日

Hi, there! Thank you for providing your feedback. It has been documented and submitted to the relevant teams. - Skye, Shopify Support

2023年12月30日

After utilizing this feature for a year, it's become evident that the strategy of providing discount codes to influencers is flawed. These codes are frequently intercepted by bots and dispersed across public discount sites, allowing customers to access them without the intended influencer engagement. Consequently, influencers are unfairly earning commissions on these sales. This issue has resulted in more financial loss than gain for our company. Additionally, the platform lacks a crucial functionality for mass communication with influencers, making it challenging to keep them informed about the latest product news and updates. This significant oversight hinders effective collaboration and marketing strategies.

edelkrone
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年1月1日

Hi there,
Vance here from Shopify. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for the app. I'm sending you an email to open the lines of communication and offer further support.
Vance | Shopify

2024年4月24日

Péssimo, agora que o pagamento é feito pelo Paypal, não funciona no Brasil.

Armazém Cerealista
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2024年4月30日

Dieses App dürfen nur die Shops verwenden, die eine Kooperation gar nicht mehr brauchen, weil sie schon bekannt und erfolgreich genug sind. Die Start-Ups, die am Meisten Unterstützung zu Beginn benötigen, dürfen es nicht verwenden. Eine Diskriminierung, daher Daumen runter

Notfallvorsorge
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月