Shopify Collabs , 180件のレビュー

総合評価
2.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の30%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の13%は3つ星です
  • 評価の15%は2つ星です
  • 評価の34%は1つ星です
2024年5月2日

The app is good, but unfortunately all but one, of collabs, including those who initiated contact, just took the free gifts but did nothing to promote them, even after contacting them. Maybe there should be a rule that anyone receiving a gift via this app is committed to doing at least one promo.

Just Cats - Gifts for Cat Lovers
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年5月6日

Hi there, thank you so much for your review. I am sorry to hear about this experience while using Shopify Collabs. Shopify does not create or enforce contracts between merchants and influencers. We recommend creating a contract and seeking legal aid in enforcing contractual obligations. -Shay, Shopify Support

2024年1月29日

Initally positive, but after getting the first few sales through influencers I noticed that some sales weren't attributed to the influencer. I set it up so discounts don't stack and when the discount isn't applied it seems as though the sale is not attributed to the influencer, giving them lower and innacurate commissions which could harm future collaborations.
Unsure how to resolve this as I went through all the settings and there seems to be no way to account for this.

NOORD store
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年1月30日

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. I can certainly see why this would be an issue and I'd recommend reaching out to our support team about this so we can investigate this matter further. You can chat in with our team via the Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

2023年11月15日

Could be amazing but it needs a better team.
There’s no way to automatically segment and send out mass emails to our affiliates about new items or sales. There’s also tons of issues with affiliates placing orders and earning commission on their own orders due to lack of proper tracking.

For anyone struggling with that, here’s my current workaround:

Basically go to Shopify collabs
-> payments -> click through each persons commission and what orders they were for.

If they did get commission for their own order, write down the order # and date.

Go back to payments dashboard then back to them and click “open a dispute”.

You’ll choose one of the dates (doesn’t matter which one if there’s multiples) and then In notes list all orders and dates and put “commission not paid to affiliate for their own orders”.

Then go back to payment dashboard, go to “in dispute” and click resolve.

Once you’ve clicked that, you will only click THE ORDERS THAT DO QUALIFY!

All other orders will drop off their commission owed.
Press accept and notice the new total on payment dashboard.

Until Shopify collabs fixes their tracking, this is the best solution for making sure your affiliates don’t earn commission on their own orders

Please, Shopify. You have potential for something truly amazing. Take the time and hire the right team to turn this around.

The Baby Bird Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年11月19日

Hey there,

Jason here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Collabs App with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable. I'm sorry to hear of the struggles you are facing with sending mass emails to your affiliates and a concern about affiliates earning commission using their own code. There are options in place for both of these and I'm going to look into this further and follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here and see if we can address some of these concerns.

Jason | Shopify

2023年9月6日

We love this app, however recently we have been made aware of some issues that make it impossible for people to apply. Once they answer all the questions, the app won't let them do anything once they sign into their Instagram or other social media. Sometimes, it won't even let them sign in. Please fix this as it's impacting us a lot.

Blossom Automotive
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年9月8日

Hi there,

Thomas here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this incredibly valuable feedback. I'm sorry to hear of the struggles you and some of your influencers are facing setting up and using the app. I'm going to look into this further and follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here and see if we can address this concern.

Thomas | Shopify

2023年10月1日

the app seems good and i would like to use it but there are to issues that i faced:
1- Store has to have at least $10K USD in sales in the last 12 months
(how about startup business? You don't care bout it. )
2- Store isn’t a dropshipping model
I don't understand it. Should my business not to be dropshipping?
Kindly, contact me to explain my questions.
Many thanks

Mira Jewelries
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年10月4日

Hi there,

Mario here from Shopify support, thank you for taking the time to install and use the Collabs channel on your store and leave a review. These requirements mentioned are related to Collabs Network. There are no requirements for any merchant to install and use the rest of Collabs tools. I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see how we can provide more support for you on this.

Mario | Shopify

2022年8月7日

The app is easy to integrate, but super buggy. The URL's it generates for affiliates don't work and I'm going on week 3 of waiting for someone from Dovetale to even answer my ticket. Really disappointing. Might have to remove this app for the lack of support.

Wearecrimsonclover
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年8月8日

Hello,

Jackie here from Shopify. Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We're going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see if we can address some of the issues you were having with the app.
Jackie | Shopify

2022年10月28日

has a good potential to be one of the best apps out there. One thing that puts me off (and potential influencers) is the fact that you need to link your social medias when signing up. This is extremely annoying for people that want to join the program.

Stock union
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
編集日:2022年10月6日

Do you understand the effort it takes to bring collaborators into a platform? Overnight, without any heads up, you broke the entire flow and deployed a buggy sign up process. And now people cannot join? Why would you do this? After Shopify takeover the whole flow became super confusing. I love my Shopify but this part of the product needs better judgement. Please get us back to simple.

Cubtale
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年10月8日

Hello,

Jackie here from Shopify. Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We're going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see if we can address some of the issues you were having with the app.
Jackie | Shopify

2023年5月19日

Overall I like how easy this app is to receive collab applications and send gifts. But I hope there is a rating option for shop owners to rate the influencers. I have approved several influencers and sent out gifts to them, but they all disappeared and have yet to reply to me when they got the products, it's really frustrating and I am not sure if I should continue to use it.

EARA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年5月23日

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this incredibly valuable feedback. I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication in case there is anything I can assist you and your affiliates with these difficulties and suggestions.

Thomas | Shopify

2022年8月2日

Really like this app but there are some small updates that could be done to make it even better. For one, the fact that you can't create different templates for the welcome email is such a miss. We have to copy/paste/rewrite the welcome email to each affiliate we accept into our program. Also, it would be ideal if there was communication/emails to the affiliates when they made a sale - this would help incentivize and let them see how much they are making. Additionally an integration into Klaviyo would make it so much easier to communicate and do campaigns with your partners.

Marea Wellness
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年8月5日

Hi there,

Charlotte here from Shopify support, thank you for taking the time to install and use Dovetale app on your store and leave a review. This feedback is so valuable to us - it lets us know how we can improve with each future iteration of our app. I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication so I can ensure that your feedback is put on the desk of our developers!

Charlotte | Shopify