Avaliações (196)

Avaliação geral
2,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 33% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 12% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 14% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 33% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
3 de junho de 2024

The Collabs app is great however it would be useful to see which influencers have already been invited to collaborate when browsing for new partners.

Shrieking Violet®
Reino Unido
About 2 years usando a aplicação
14 de junho de 2024

Zero app localization for Japanese. Reached out multiple times to support but they never update the interface to include Japanese.

GoDoggy
Japão
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 18 de junho de 2024

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! It's great to hear you're interested in using Shopify Collabs and I'm happy to pass on your feedback. -Erin, Shopify Support

3 de junho de 2024

yes ,我会推荐

Nums Smart Keypad Offical Store
China
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
25 de maio de 2024

This app doesn't benefit anyone but the creator. I've had countless creators ghost me after receiving their products even after signing UGC creator contracts. Now I will have to take them all to small claims court! The problem is Shopify shouldn't allow shady people like that on their platform. I've reached out to them to let them know what happened and they're like "unfortunately there is nothing we can do"! How about suspend the accounts of creators who take advantage of brands just to get free products! When I had an issue with a creator on Influenster, the CEO immediately took action and even wanted to send me a refund for the $300 worth of product the creator got. Step it up Collabs. The app is supposed to be a positive, collaborative experience, not one that hurts the very brands that use shopify as their website host to run their businesses.

MAXDAHLIA Skincare
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 27 de maio de 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback! I understand that it must be disappointing when a creator hasn't upheld their end of an agreement. For this reason, some merchants choose to create contracts that both parties can sign. Shopify provides the platform to facilitate the connection between merchants and creators, but we do not have the authority to enforce agreements. You may wish to seek legal counsel regarding any unfulfilled collaborator tasks. Please review the Shopify Collabs Terms of Service for details: https://shopify.link/NGAG. -Sophia, Shopify Support

20 de junho de 2024

ya

Skates USA
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
30 de abril de 2024

Dieses App dürfen nur die Shops verwenden, die eine Kooperation gar nicht mehr brauchen, weil sie schon bekannt und erfolgreich genug sind. Die Start-Ups, die am Meisten Unterstützung zu Beginn benötigen, dürfen es nicht verwenden. Eine Diskriminierung, daher Daumen runter

Notfallvorsorge
Estados Unidos
9 months usando a aplicação
24 de abril de 2024

Péssimo, agora que o pagamento é feito pelo Paypal, não funciona no Brasil.

Armazém Cerealista
Brasil
7 months usando a aplicação
1 de junho de 2024

Love using this collabs app! So easy to use and helps keep everything organized.

The Elite Co
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
2 de maio de 2024

The app is good, but unfortunately all but one, of collabs, including those who initiated contact, just took the free gifts but did nothing to promote them, even after contacting them. Maybe there should be a rule that anyone receiving a gift via this app is committed to doing at least one promo.

Just Cats - Gifts for Cat Lovers
Israel
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 6 de maio de 2024

Hi there, thank you so much for your review. I am sorry to hear about this experience while using Shopify Collabs. Shopify does not create or enforce contracts between merchants and influencers. We recommend creating a contract and seeking legal aid in enforcing contractual obligations. -Shay, Shopify Support

4 de junho de 2024

This app allows the creator to get free item/s upfront and then the creator not fulfilling their task of promoting the item on their socials. Then Ghosting the store, totally rude shameless & actual theft.! Not fair at all if you are a small struggling business. There should be some kind of verification process for the creator to pass or a rating that stores can assign based on the experience with the creator, those creators with low review ratings wont get used

Belle Emporium
Reino Unido
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 18 de junho de 2024

We appreciate your feedback! I understand the discouragement that can emerge if a creator doesn't meet their obligations in an agreement. To tackle this, certain merchants choose to draft contracts that both parties can agree to. While Shopify serves as the platform linking merchants and creators, we are unable to enforce these agreements. If you encounter unmet collaborator tasks, it could be helpful to consult legal counsel. For additional details, please refer to the Shopify Collabs Terms of Service at: https://shopify.link/NGAG. -Iris, Shopify Support