Algemene beoordeling
4,2
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 83% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 1 sterren
29 juni 2016

I'd love to give this app 5 stars, because it does its job well. However, there is a noticeable decrease in site speed that is keeping me from giving this app 5 stars. Otherwise, support is great, app works well, and it's easy to set up. Recommended!

Mfi Medical Equipment Inc
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
17 oktober 2019

App works good but there is no option to exclude the CF- in the tag/filter name. @support could you please tell me how to do this because there is no response on the e-mail I've send to your support and via the Shopify app page itself. Hope to hear from you soon..

Yves Carter Studios
Nederland
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 13 november 2018

We use this app to simply filter our assortment based upon sizing - it works perfectly! It's easy to integrate into our Shopify platform and works with inventory seamlessly. To achieve our desired look/style, we had to do a little bit of custom code, but Supple developers were kind enough to help us achieve our goals.

FINI
Filipijnen
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
28 juli 2016

Great filtering plugin. It has some limitations, but overall it works well.

Get Encased
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
15 september 2015

If you have a lot of variants with different sizes it can be difficult to set up, and the customization for the dropdown box is very limited and basic. With that being said, my site is significantly easier to use as a visitor because now you can search any collection by size. Could definitely be better, but very useful and does what it says. Also customer service is very helpful and personal.

N A U
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
22 november 2014

Great customer service. Easy to use.

Design your own clothes| Trendy Treat
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 9 april 2021

It requires manual code implementation in the theme files!
Also, it messes up my inventory by adding tags starting with CF to every frickn product! Be aware of this when you install the app and you rely heavily on your tags and product types. I initally rated this app with a 1 start but after great support from the team i think they are worth a 4 star. For us it doesnt work when tags are added to our products

TacNGear
Zweden
Ongeveer 6 uur gebruiken de app
Supple Apps heeft geantwoord 7 april 2021

Hi there! While the app does require manual code implementation, it's absolutely something our team can assist you with :) Additionally, the CF tags will be applied to your products by default, but not visible to customers on the storefront. I see you've uninstalled the app, but I've sent you a follow-up in case you change your mind. Hope to hear from you!