Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 84% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 1 sterren
25 december 2019

So far I have only used it for Pre- Orders. Very easy to use, simple app - does just what it says it will.

Koren Publishers
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
8 maart 2021

The app is pretty good! It takes a little bit to save any changes in the app but it works well! I would recommend!

Ranger Ink
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Gravity Software heeft geantwoord 8 maart 2021

Thank you for your review. It's a shame that it's not 5 stars. We will do our best to improve the speed of saving in the near future.

19 juli 2019

INCREDIBLE customer service and the app is working as it should!
The only thing I wish this app has is, being able to set different release dates for different versions of the same product.

Ariel Rider Ebikes
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Gravity Software heeft geantwoord 3 oktober 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We would like to announce that it's possible now to enable the "Coming Soon" & "Pre-order" options per variant.

17 september 2019

Worked right away, I did not have to chat with or need support. Reasonably priced as well. I would recommend it! and would use it again in other stores.

DiecastModeler
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 12 januari 2023

We found a pretty big flaw in this app, making it surprisingly easy to bypass (ie you could as a visitor buy products before release date with a few simple html hacks) HOWEVER when we made the app developer aware, they fixed this bug. Great work.

Solestory
Zweden
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Gravity Software heeft geantwoord 11 januari 2023

We are very sorry if you experienced any problem with the app. Our support team is here to quickly help in case of any issues. We noticed there was an issue. We have fixed it and now the ”coming soon” item is removed from the cart automatically if anyone manages to add it. Please check and let us know if you need any further assistance.

28 juni 2020

I installed this app to take pre-orders and mark some products with Coming Soon labels. Most of my site was built using PageFly page builder. I tried a number of apps for this purpose and none worked with PageFly. This app was easy to install, worked with most of my PageFly pages immediately and for those that did not, their tech support team fixed the implementation in a couple of days. The app is very easy to use. I'm extremely happy with it. Giving only 4 stars for now because I haven't been able to test it much with live orders yet. Definitely recommend.

SWPH Marketplace
Verenigde Staten
4 dagen gebruiken de app
23 mei 2019

So far so good! I'm in the trial period, but will use CS to get around Shopify displaying "Sold Out" for 'coming soon' products with 0 stock. The automation of the "Coming Soon" graphic and "available at..." features will save us time and hassle. Also, Adam did a quick fix to re-locate the "Pre-Order product" messages in our shopping cart. Thanks!

Minnesota Historical Society
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 24 uur gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 21 november 2018

*ISSUE FIXED! Very fast and good support. I was at first unable to uninstall. Code left overwriting default Add to Cart buttons and available variants. Needed to fix asap. Emailed and support called back with minutes and logged into my admin and fixed my site. Very happy thanks a lot. I need a preorder app which allows me to choose specific variants within a product and that is why I had to uninstall this application.

milajki
Zweden
5 minuten gebruiken de app