Connect My Sales , 13 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 100% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
31 augustus 2016

The app works well and does what it's supposed to be doing. The support is very hands on and do the whole integration in a few minutes. I'm very satisfied.

Sky Organics
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 9 februari 2021

THIS app!!! THIS APP saves me $6,000 a month. I'm not exaggerating. I cut out an employee and I get better results with this app. I LOVE it. I love the customer support. I want to scream from rooftops about it's efficiency. There are so many things I'm adding to my emil chains because of this wonderful addition. I'm very pleased. I enjoyed the ease of which it gets used.

Partymachines
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
10 april 2017

Application and Support have been top notch! Jason even helped with a little bit of Infusionsoft training for me without asking! Above and beyond support with a product that just works like it should. Would recommend!!

Lashbomb
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 7 november 2017

They contacted me immediately off hours and talked to me about my integration, Very professional and timely and offered additional consulting.

Needed to edit this review again to reflect how awesome these guys are, they don't only set you up but go out of the way to ensure you are ready to move forward, even with really complex setups that aren't typical or to be expected/supported. 10/10

Weatherford5
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
13 augustus 2020

This app is exactly what I was looking for to connect my shop to my CRM / email marketing software. I love simplicity of it while still having all the functionality I need. I also love being able to pay for it monthly right through Shopify without having to manage another account. I have to say, the best part about it was the great customer service. Definitely recommend.

Origami Day
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
17 maart 2016

We were immediately impressed with Connect My Sales. Their support was lightening fast (they actually answered the phone and helped us even before we were a paying customer), and they custom coded a solution for us that solved an integration issue with another app we were reliant on (and they did it all within 48 hours of our first contact). We were online in less time than it took our previous solutions team to respond to a support ticket :)

Not only was their integration solid, it was designed in such a way that we didn't need a Masters degree or a dedicated tech team to deploy it. We will continue to recommend this app to anyone that asks for a solid solution to integrating Infusionsoft with Shopify.

We've tried other 'connect to infusion' apps, and found them to be overly complicated - trying to do too many things that you can do in infusionsoft by default. Apps like that are typically 'fragile' in our opinion. We also found support times from other developers to be very slow and requiring multiple back and forth tickets to get things resolved. We're busy, and don't have time for diagnosing third party services.

Connect My Sales saved our business an immense amount of frustration by keeping all of our customer data seamlessly up to date and synced. Thank you!

Instantessentials
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
26 april 2016

This app does what it says it will, and the customer service team went above and beyond to help us get set up. Tagging our customers by product is invaluable - what a fantastic service.

Lifestyle Of Reverence
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
12 maart 2021

They're great!! This app helps so much. I've already had a few questions and they help tremendously and quickly.

MUTU System
Verenigd Koninkrijk
11 maanden gebruiken de app
25 november 2021

Very good experience! Finally I can have my CRM with sales! The import of history is also great. Everything went smoothly.
I Recomend!!!

Papeloja
Portugal
8 maanden gebruiken de app
16 maart 2015

Great app for connecting information to infusionsoft. My infusionsoft rep was equally impressed with the way this app worked. We had an issue with something specific to our particular site and Jason was helpful and personalized it so that Connect My sales worked even better with our site. He also responded to my emails and improved the process in a timely manner. I am grateful for the free 30 day trial, it showed me that this was the perfect app for connecting our sales to Infusionsoft.

CutCardStock
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app