ConnectPOS , 139 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 88% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
2 de dezembro de 2023

a good support

Gotrendi
Honduras
5 months usando a aplicação
28 de abril de 2023

App works OK and when needed, support is available to solve the issue, good customer service thank you

EZOKO Pike & Musky Shop
Canadá
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 10 de maio de 2022

Good service, excellent app, reliable. The only thing is that it doesn't work with shopify gift card and discount codes. I believe that is on the shopify part.

La Soirée d'Geek
Canadá
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
30 de novembro de 2022

The App is convenient and affordable and the support is truly outstanding. The application is simple and easy to use.

Viva1960
Egito
About 1 year usando a aplicação
14 de novembro de 2022

We have been using this app for about 4 months now and found it to be well laid out and easy to use.
Because the links to the main Shopify servers are slow in South Africa, we experience a delay in the time from scanning a product to when it appeared in the POS register.
By using the offline mode, the time from scan to appearing in the register is now acceptable.

The Old House Shop
África do Sul
12 months usando a aplicação
26 de outubro de 2020

We are using this app so that we can use Our Shopify website and continue to operate our brick and mortar shop. We were having trouble finding an app that could pull product from our website when purchases were made in store. We also currently were already using desktops (a mix of PCs and Mac) so this was a must! The app is working good so far. There have been issues to work through like any app, but we have been so extremely impressed with the support from the tech team and immediate attention we receive from them. I highly recommend this app not only for the app itself but the fantastic team behind it!

The Handmade House
Canadá
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ConnectRetail 27 de outubro de 2020

Thank you for the detailed feedback.
Yes, we have always been optimizing the app as a POS that is compatible with all devices.
So it's really nice to hear that it is actually helping you in terms of PC and Mac.
Please let us know if you need any help.

4 de dezembro de 2022

Esta aplicacion me parece practica y facil de usar, En Coffee Labora confiamos en la plataforma Shopfiy y ConnectPos

coffeelaboraspot
Espanha
5 months usando a aplicação
9 de outubro de 2021

Me encanta la idea de poder usar un POS desde mi PC paras las ventas en mi tienda física. Respecto a la aplicación, todavía no he tenido ocasión de probarla como me gustaría y conocer todas sus funcionalidades, así que actualizaré la reseña cuando lo compruebe. Eso si, puedo decir que el servicio técnico genial, tuve un problema para configurar la impresora de tickets y me atendieron muy rápido.

Calamita Málaga
Espanha
13 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ConnectRetail 9 de dezembro de 2021

Thank you for such beautiful words! Our team really appreciates the mutual support we've been sharing, and I really look forward to a continuing partnership between us!

¡Gracias por tan hermosas palabras! Nuestro equipo realmente aprecia el apoyo mutuo que hemos estado compartiendo, ¡y realmente espero que continúe la asociación entre nosotros!