Arvostelut (643)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 87 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 10 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 15. helmikuu 2022

This app is easy to use and it makes our website much better. Sometimes, the customer service is difficult to get a hold of.

Nether Industries
Yhdysvallat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
qikify vastasi 10. helmikuu 2022

Hi Nether Industries,

We sincerely apologize for the bad experience with our Contact Form app.
We could not reply you immediately due to the New Year holiday.
Our support team have reached and helped you solve the issue. Could you please check your email?
Please contact us at support.qikify.com for better follow-up with this issue.

3. tammikuu 2022

I used this app to pesonalize how customers contact us.I used this app to pesonalize how customers contact us.

Klimaproffen
Norja
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
qikify vastasi 9. tammikuu 2022

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.

All the best!

17. maaliskuu 2021

Looks Good. Wish it had a few more features. Also, more options on the template would help a lot. Overall positive experience.

PalmCo Apparel
Kanada
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
qikify vastasi 18. maaliskuu 2021

Thank you so much for your review!
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com in case you need any other assistance with Contact Form app.
All the best!

4. lokakuu 2020

great app for begginners, easy to use. Ready to go. 6 free form styles. 1 free form. lets go make some moneyyy

Juicy Steakz
Ruotsi
8 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
qikify vastasi 8. lokakuu 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

20. elokuu 2020

Good app, easy to use,, all option avaiable good support everthing included in this app, no need to worry

Ceasefire Online Shop
Intia
Noin 21 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
qikify vastasi 20. elokuu 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Smart Menu.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Smart Menu.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

14. tammikuu 2021

We are currently testing the introduction of the free version, but it seems that it can be easily customized.

Neo smartpen Japan
Japani
Noin 3 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
qikify vastasi 14. tammikuu 2021

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

13. syyskuu 2020

Over all the app looks good, dashboard is user friendly and there was potential for me to opt in and go paid. However, here's my issue. I'm unable to set my email to the one my customers use for support without going to paid version. Therefore: of no use to me.

Barely out of the box and already being hand cuffed with permissions and restrictions on important info as well. Not a good first impression and please don't send back a response of "There's a 7 day free trial". Jack all can be evaluated in such a short time frame.

Hopefully you take this as healthy criticism as intended and you will make changes for possible future users. As for this user; he just went back out on the hunt for an alternative.

The Liberty Echo Store
Kanada
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
qikify vastasi 16. syyskuu 2020

Hi The Liberty Echo Store,

Thanks for your review.
In Free plan, Contact form app sends all submissions to the Customer email address of your store. You can change the customer email address in your Shopify admin > Settings > General.
If you want to change the recipient email without changing the Customer email address of your Shopify settings, you need to upgrade to a higher plan. The submission in paid plan is handled by our system, so you will need to pay to use it.
If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us at support.qikify.com.

19. helmikuu 2023

Good so far. Have only begun using it but has the basic functions. Will need to explore it further to check fully.

Tila Chair
Bahrain
14 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
qikify vastasi 21. helmikuu 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

8. marraskuu 2021

New app I would like to explore. Seems to be like a good app for building a contact form. Lets see how it goes.

Rightstyle Furniture
Irlanti
2 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
qikify vastasi 12. marraskuu 2021

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.

All the best!