総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の11%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年5月11日

There should be minimum 2-3 forms in free plan.

rugnoor.com
インド
アプリの使用期間:3日
qikifyが返信しました 2024年5月13日

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2024年5月14日

awesome.

90sTimeMachine
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:23分
2023年11月1日

on mobile needs little more optimization

The Drive Print Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:28日
qikifyが返信しました 2023年11月24日

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2024年1月30日

No es difícil de manipular visualmente y es sencillo de comprender.

Grill Master SMP
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:4日
qikifyが返信しました 2024年2月29日

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2023年8月10日

Good App. just started using it. Will update once again after using it. Very easy to use and and lets us create custom fields.

Anayah Jewellery
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:8分
qikifyが返信しました 2023年8月14日

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2023年5月25日

me encanta esta aplicacion, la uso para sacar mis formatos de contactenos para mis clientes lo situo en una pagina dentro de mi sitio para que se vea mas bonito y profesional

Twin Apples
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
qikifyが返信しました 2023年5月29日

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2023年12月20日

Buena

Kartonfy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5分
qikifyが返信しました 2023年12月29日

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2020年9月7日

looks really nice on your website and creates a very professional look! You can adjust everthing really ease and is very easy to use!

natucain-nl
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
qikifyが返信しました 2020年9月8日

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Smart Menu.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

2021年5月23日

Wir testen derzeit die Einführung der kostenlosen Version, aber es scheint, dass sie leicht angepasst werden kann.

Trailsetter
オーストリア
アプリの使用期間:約2年
qikifyが返信しました 2021年5月25日

Hi there,

Thanks so much for your review.

We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.

All the best!

On behalf of qikify,
Phoebe

2020年8月4日

Thanks we always have to thank and appreciate those who helped us and extended a helping hand to us when we needed those who stand beside us, and we must always tell them about our joy in their presence and our appreciation for their support. The following is some of what may help express gratitude and gratitude.

SANI-LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
qikifyが返信しました 2020年8月4日

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our team and Contact Form helped you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!