お問い合わせフォーム , 298件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の87%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2023年12月28日

ty

Server Depot US
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2024年1月3日

Hi there! It looks like your review might be incomplete, but we appreciate the 5-star rating you've given us. If there's any specific feedback you'd like to share about the Hulk Contact Us Form, we'd love to hear it. Kindly reach out at your convenience, since every piece of feedback contributes to our continuous improvement. Thanks!

- HulkApps Team

2023年12月13日

Wir vergeben 5 Sterne für den erstklassigen Service von Manoj. Wir empfehlen die App und auch den Service ungehindert weiter.

Place-X Shop
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約16時間
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2023年12月15日

Vielen Dank für Ihre hervorragende Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen unser Service, insbesondere Manoj, so gut gefallen hat. Es ist immer schön zu hören, dass unsere Kunden zufrieden sind. Ihre Unterstützung und Empfehlung bedeuten uns sehr viel und wir werden weiterhin unser Bestes tun, um erstklassigen Service zu bieten.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Das HulkApps Team

2024年1月21日

Need help setting it up

Mi Amor'e
フィリピン
アプリの使用期間:33分
2023年11月30日

bien

light-deco
モロッコ
アプリの使用期間:30分
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2023年12月4日

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you're having a good experience with Hulk Contact Us Form. Your feedback means a lot to us. If there's anything specific you like or something you think we could improve on, we'd love to hear more from you.

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

2023年7月14日

I just re-enabled this form for my website. I needed clarification as to how to set it up. Support was immediately available and helped answer my questions quickly.

Soap A GoGo
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2023年7月31日

Thank you for your positive review! We strive to ensure that our team provides the best support possible and we are thrilled to know that you were able to get the help you needed. If there is anything else we can do to help you, please feel free to reach out again. Thank you for choosing Contact Us app!

2024年2月12日

I've been using the app for quite a while. I noticed I wasn't getting the notifications when I upgraded to Shopify 2.0 so I contacted Hulks customer service via chat and they resolved the issue for me, and in a very timely fashion. I highly recommend their Contact Us Form app.

gentle jaw
アメリカ合衆国
2019年4月21日

Really easy to use and effective app! Have been using for 6+ months, Love the customisation - would recommend to others!

Detect-Ed
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年4月24日

Thank you so much for your support :)

2023年6月16日

Very helpful rep using the Live Chat! We needed to add some GA4 and Google Ad Conversion Tracking Codes to the Form.

FloorEXP
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2023年7月31日

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We are so happy to hear that our customer experience team was able to help you add the GA4 and Google Ad Conversion Tracking Codes to the form. We strive to provide our customers with the best customer service experience on the market and it sounds like we were able to help you out! Thanks again for your kind words, we look forward to providing you with the same great service in the future.

2018年4月19日

Pretty easy to use (if you are familiar with basic computer stuff). There is a VERY useful video on their website that does walk you through the whole process.

Gets the job done and is VERY customizable.

Thanks HulkApps

Samandhi Pauii
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約4年
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年3月7日

Thank you :)

2020年6月24日

This app is easy to install and looks great! I recommend this app strongly, as it is easy to install.

KIDS LOVE CHOCY
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2020年6月24日

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.