お問い合わせフォーム , 298件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の87%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2023年7月14日

I just re-enabled this form for my website. I needed clarification as to how to set it up. Support was immediately available and helped answer my questions quickly.

Soap A GoGo
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2023年7月31日

Thank you for your positive review! We strive to ensure that our team provides the best support possible and we are thrilled to know that you were able to get the help you needed. If there is anything else we can do to help you, please feel free to reach out again. Thank you for choosing Contact Us app!

2023年11月30日

bien

light-deco
モロッコ
アプリの使用期間:30分
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2023年12月4日

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you're having a good experience with Hulk Contact Us Form. Your feedback means a lot to us. If there's anything specific you like or something you think we could improve on, we'd love to hear more from you.

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

2018年4月19日

Pretty easy to use (if you are familiar with basic computer stuff). There is a VERY useful video on their website that does walk you through the whole process.

Gets the job done and is VERY customizable.

Thanks HulkApps

Samandhi Pauii
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約4年
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年3月7日

Thank you :)

2019年6月1日

Used to build a simple contact form, it was easy to customize and embed. It would be great to have a reCaptcha in it.

ibirboni
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年6月3日

Your wish is our command~ coming in a week's time will be the reCaptcha element for your form :)

2023年1月14日

still learning capabilities, i will revisit and review once ive used the app for a while, hopefully have no issues

Ledautoco
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2023年1月31日

Thanks for you feedback!
Please let us know any time if you need our help.

Have a great day ahead!

2022年11月18日

im using this app to help my online store with contact us form , really easy to use had no problem getting through the setup.

Lampluxco
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2022年12月1日

Loving the kind words! We are always happy to help!

2022年12月26日

yes very good. It was easy to use and comprehensible format to read. We would highly recommend to anyone.

MrArtySmarty
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2023年7月31日

Thank you so much for your kind review of our Contact Us app! We understand the value of user experience, and aim to make the app as user-friendly and accessible as possible. We are glad it lived up to your expectations and that you'd recommend it to others. Thank you again for your feedback!

2020年7月26日

MiVeda decided to use the Contact Us App because it worked well and was the right price (you do not get a better deal than free).
You can test the app if you want by going to our website (www.miveda.com) and entering your details. BTW, there are some great products we supply – all Made in Australia, Certified Natural and Organic, and the right price. So... if you have any questions then use the contact form.

miveda
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2020年7月27日

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, and for allowing others to see how it looks by linking your website. :-)

編集日:2021年11月30日

had a minor issue with my code when generating for my store
after contacting customer care i received very helpful and immediate attention service when needed thank you for the app thumbs up

OmekaLeostore
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2022年3月31日

We are happy to support you on this journey in the Shopify ecosystem!
Remember, we are always an email and chat away from helping you.

2022年11月24日

yes i love this app it helps me with my work a lot and saves me plenty of time, minor issues around the corners but all is well otherwise

SimplyPetLux
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2022年11月24日

Hi there, thank you for loving our app, we appreciate it :)
I have reached out to you to get those minor issues fixed as well.

Cheers!