お問い合わせフォーム , 298件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の87%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2023年12月28日

ty

Server Depot US
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2024年1月3日

Hi there! It looks like your review might be incomplete, but we appreciate the 5-star rating you've given us. If there's any specific feedback you'd like to share about the Hulk Contact Us Form, we'd love to hear it. Kindly reach out at your convenience, since every piece of feedback contributes to our continuous improvement. Thanks!

- HulkApps Team

2024年1月21日

Need help setting it up

Mi Amor'e
フィリピン
アプリの使用期間:33分
2024年2月12日

I've been using the app for quite a while. I noticed I wasn't getting the notifications when I upgraded to Shopify 2.0 so I contacted Hulks customer service via chat and they resolved the issue for me, and in a very timely fashion. I highly recommend their Contact Us Form app.

gentle jaw
アメリカ合衆国
2023年12月13日

Wir vergeben 5 Sterne für den erstklassigen Service von Manoj. Wir empfehlen die App und auch den Service ungehindert weiter.

Place-X Shop
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約16時間
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2023年12月15日

Vielen Dank für Ihre hervorragende Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen unser Service, insbesondere Manoj, so gut gefallen hat. Es ist immer schön zu hören, dass unsere Kunden zufrieden sind. Ihre Unterstützung und Empfehlung bedeuten uns sehr viel und wir werden weiterhin unser Bestes tun, um erstklassigen Service zu bieten.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Das HulkApps Team

2023年3月16日

This is a must-have app for any Shopify website. Easily add a contact form for your customers to communicate with you.

CHICKSHRED
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2023年7月31日

Thank you for your positive review of our Contact Us app! We are pleased to know that our app has made it easy for customers to communicate with you quickly and easily. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and look forward to continuing to provide a great experience for you. Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it truly.

2023年6月16日

Very helpful rep using the Live Chat! We needed to add some GA4 and Google Ad Conversion Tracking Codes to the Form.

FloorEXP
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2023年7月31日

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We are so happy to hear that our customer experience team was able to help you add the GA4 and Google Ad Conversion Tracking Codes to the form. We strive to provide our customers with the best customer service experience on the market and it sounds like we were able to help you out! Thanks again for your kind words, we look forward to providing you with the same great service in the future.

2023年3月13日

my experience with this app was simple and easy, you had a good guide system which was very helpful. thankyou

Indoorcomforts
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:20日
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2023年7月31日

Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate you taking the time to share it with us. Our goal was to create an app that was easy to use and provided useful guidance so it's great to hear that we achieved that with your experience. Thanks again for your feedback!

2019年4月21日

Really easy to use and effective app! Have been using for 6+ months, Love the customisation - would recommend to others!

Detect-Ed
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年4月24日

Thank you so much for your support :)

2020年6月24日

This app is easy to install and looks great! I recommend this app strongly, as it is easy to install.

KIDS LOVE CHOCY
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2020年6月24日

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

2019年8月29日

Good app, does what it says it will. Support was very friendly and helped get to a resolution. Thank you!

Cedar and Moss
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年8月29日

Thank you for your awesome review!!! Keep the support coming:)