レビュー (304)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の87%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2020年6月24日

This app is easy to install and looks great! I recommend this app strongly, as it is easy to install.

KIDS LOVE CHOCY
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2020年6月24日

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

2020年5月31日

Easy to set up- and very effective! We were getting slammed with spam bots until we connected the app. All set now! Thanks very much.

General Knot & Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2020年6月1日

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we are happy that your issue was resolved! Please let us know if we can assist with anything else!

2018年11月2日

Took all of 30 seconds to set it up on https://hennahairdye.net/pages/contact to see how it looks.
Also great point of this is, one i is free and 2. You can respond directly to the email that was sent to you. Many contact forms you have to literally cut it, paste it, email it. Lifes to fast paced for that now, so I love this app. Set up literally took less than a minute.

Henna Hair Dye
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年3月7日

Glad you like it. :)

2019年8月22日

Just downloaded this app to our store to help us capture customer contact. So far it's easy to use and simple. Excited to see this work with us!

SocalSigncraft
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年8月23日

Thank you for sharing your awesome thoughts about our app. We're glad to be useful in your store.

2020年2月6日

The Contact Us page is clean and simple. I needed assistance embedding the code and the HulkApps team were really quick and helpful to sort this out for me and get my page set up. Highly recommend.

Print My Love
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2020年2月6日

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Our team is always happy to assist merchants with form embedding since a lot of you find it difficult to locate the code files.

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

2020年3月23日

I like it very much. Thank you! It's super easy to manage. Thanks for your help. Have a nice day!!!!

Sherade.de
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2020年3月23日

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.
Have a beautiful day!

2022年3月23日

Excellent contact form app! Works well and great features. Super helpful support through their chat and quick response times! Highly recommended.

United Apparel Liquidators
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2022年3月31日

We are happy to hear your experience went on smoothly with our app.
I am sure our Experience team will be more than happy when they read it!

2019年5月25日

Very easy to set-up and I could even choose a submit button colour to match my shop! Thanks very much for such an user friendly and free app! The latter very important when starting a business...

Twogether Co
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約3年
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年5月27日

Thank you for reviewing us. For creating advanced forms, you can check out our Form Builder with file upload app.

2019年8月26日

This app was so easy to install and customise. Simple instructions and very user friendly. Thanks so much for the effort.

Frantic Attic
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約3年
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年8月27日

Thank you for appreciating us. We have some useful articles for you. Kindly, let us know your thoughts:
https://www.hulkapps.com/blogs/topics/tagged/simple-contact-us-form

2021年4月4日

This app works perfectly, exactly what i needed for my site. Would recommend this for others to use.

The Home Sanctuary
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約3年
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2021年4月5日

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, and for recommending our app to other Shopify merchants. :-)