レビュー (304)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の87%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2019年4月14日

Just as they promised, a simple and easy app to use. thanks for the free app guys!!! Would definitely recommend to all those who need a basic contact form.

Life of Colour
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年4月15日

Thanks a lot for your support, you're very kind.

2022年3月21日

This contact form is easy to customize, has a very helpful mail-forwarding-function and does it's job for a good while now! Support is very quick and friendly, also provides easy solutions pretty fast. 5/5 !

MOLDAWINE
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2022年5月24日

Thank you!
We are looking forward to seeing your business grow!

2019年11月26日

I'm a lazy ass when it comes to reviews but i felt compelled to write this review for this app because it's fantastic. If my customers need to contact the business, this is such an easy and simple form for them to fill out and i get notifications right away. 5 stars for sure.

MotivateMyWall
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年11月27日

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our Simple Contact Us Form app!

You can also reach out to our support team - they're always willing to help how they can, and are able to do some minor style changes if you had anything in mind. :-)

2021年3月18日

Amazing app with a great, actually usable free plan. Have been consistently using this app for nearly two years now and have no complaints whatsoever.

BobaStrawStore
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2021年3月18日

Hi there, thank you for the review! We are so grateful for your kind words.

2022年8月3日

Good support and customer service. They quickly reply on live chats and fix issues that I encountered efficiently. Highly recommended app.

Adams Transport Equipment
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2022年8月10日

We would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. It is highly appreciated since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback. It is also necessary for us to keep improving on a daily basis.
If you ever need our assistance, please feel free to contact HulkApps at any time.

編集日:2022年6月21日

The Merchant Success Associate quickly fixed duplication issue of my contact form. 'He was very Courteous & Knowledgeable.' Excellent Experience. THANK YOU VERY MUCH for your support!

Singing And Piano Lessons
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2022年3月31日

You are very welcome, thank you for leaving us your feedback.
We are always happy to support our customers since our brand is built on their experience.

2020年6月17日

Awesome template.
Easy to use and comes straight to my customers.
Thanks for making such an awesome app!

Mission Essential Gear
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2020年6月18日

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! We're glad to hear that you're loving the app. You can also reach out to our support team - they're willing to help however they can! They are capable enough to do minor style changes - if you had anything in mind :-)

2020年5月29日

Easy to use and really good integration.
Thanks so much.

ecoUp - Mobilità sostenibile
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2020年5月29日

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review!

2019年8月29日

Good app, does what it says it will. Support was very friendly and helped get to a resolution. Thank you!

Cedar and Moss
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年8月29日

Thank you for your awesome review!!! Keep the support coming:)

2020年5月20日

Great App and its FREE! Wanted some modifications .. super fast customer service .. easy to use and well .. what more do you want? Thank you!

Simple Delights
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:約2年
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2020年5月20日

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community. :)