Formulário de Contato , 298 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 87% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
14 de julho de 2023

I just re-enabled this form for my website. I needed clarification as to how to set it up. Support was immediately available and helped answer my questions quickly.

Soap A GoGo
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HulkApps.com 31 de julho de 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We strive to ensure that our team provides the best support possible and we are thrilled to know that you were able to get the help you needed. If there is anything else we can do to help you, please feel free to reach out again. Thank you for choosing Contact Us app!

30 de novembro de 2023

bien

light-deco
Marrocos
30 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HulkApps.com 4 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you're having a good experience with Hulk Contact Us Form. Your feedback means a lot to us. If there's anything specific you like or something you think we could improve on, we'd love to hear more from you.

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

19 de abril de 2018

Pretty easy to use (if you are familiar with basic computer stuff). There is a VERY useful video on their website that does walk you through the whole process.

Gets the job done and is VERY customizable.

Thanks HulkApps

Samandhi Pauii
Canadá
About 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HulkApps.com 7 de março de 2019

Thank you :)

1 de junho de 2019

Used to build a simple contact form, it was easy to customize and embed. It would be great to have a reCaptcha in it.

ibirboni
Itália
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HulkApps.com 3 de junho de 2019

Your wish is our command~ coming in a week's time will be the reCaptcha element for your form :)

14 de janeiro de 2023

still learning capabilities, i will revisit and review once ive used the app for a while, hopefully have no issues

Ledautoco
Austrália
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HulkApps.com 31 de janeiro de 2023

Thanks for you feedback!
Please let us know any time if you need our help.

Have a great day ahead!

18 de novembro de 2022

im using this app to help my online store with contact us form , really easy to use had no problem getting through the setup.

Lampluxco
Austrália
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HulkApps.com 1 de dezembro de 2022

Loving the kind words! We are always happy to help!

26 de dezembro de 2022

yes very good. It was easy to use and comprehensible format to read. We would highly recommend to anyone.

MrArtySmarty
Austrália
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HulkApps.com 31 de julho de 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review of our Contact Us app! We understand the value of user experience, and aim to make the app as user-friendly and accessible as possible. We are glad it lived up to your expectations and that you'd recommend it to others. Thank you again for your feedback!

Editado a 30 de novembro de 2021

had a minor issue with my code when generating for my store
after contacting customer care i received very helpful and immediate attention service when needed thank you for the app thumbs up

OmekaLeostore
Austrália
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HulkApps.com 31 de março de 2022

We are happy to support you on this journey in the Shopify ecosystem!
Remember, we are always an email and chat away from helping you.

26 de julho de 2020

MiVeda decided to use the Contact Us App because it worked well and was the right price (you do not get a better deal than free).
You can test the app if you want by going to our website (www.miveda.com) and entering your details. BTW, there are some great products we supply – all Made in Australia, Certified Natural and Organic, and the right price. So... if you have any questions then use the contact form.

miveda
Austrália
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HulkApps.com 27 de julho de 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, and for allowing others to see how it looks by linking your website. :-)

24 de novembro de 2022

yes i love this app it helps me with my work a lot and saves me plenty of time, minor issues around the corners but all is well otherwise

SimplyPetLux
Austrália
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HulkApps.com 24 de novembro de 2022

Hi there, thank you for loving our app, we appreciate it :)
I have reached out to you to get those minor issues fixed as well.

Cheers!