Valutazione complessiva
4,2
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 67% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 33% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
23 febbraio 2024

With the upcoming changes in 3.0, it's definitely a 5 star. Prior to that, probably a 4 star. From a strategic perspective it made a serious revenue impact even with the UI/UX issues that make using some features frustrating. I addressed many with the team that they are intending to roll out in version 3.0 in March. I think this platform is on the way to being a truly top notch tool that could really be a hit. I've seen version 3.0 and it looks like a serious improvement in terms of usability. I think the bugs in 2.0 are pretty frustrating, but even with them, the platform has made a serious impact on the bottom line and deserves a lot of applause. I also don't see a comparable tool yet that has as many features, plugins, integrations, etc. The team is looking to deliver on a lot of levels, and I think are just now turning a big corner.

May Lindstrom Skin
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ConvertFlow ha risposto 26 febbraio 2024

Thanks for the amazing feedback!

17 febbraio 2024

The platform has various useful features, including quizzes, upsells, product embeds, and sign-up forms, which I am using. The quiz builder enables personalized interactions while upselling prompts and product embeds seamlessly integrating with Shopify stores, optimizing conversions. The intuitive sign-up forms aid in lead generation and email list growth.

One of ConvertFlow's standout qualities is its excellent customer support. The team is responsive and knowledgeable. I disagree with the other 1-star review on their support. Things may have changed.

However, a stronger AI engine for product upsells could enhance the platform's effectiveness. While the current functionality is valuable, a more robust AI system could provide more accurate and personalized product recommendations based on customer behavior and preferences. Also, it would save a lot of time instead of creating multiple units. A post-purchase upsell option would also be nice to have.

Overall, ConvertFlow offers an impressive array of tools at a competitive price, making it a worthwhile investment for Shopify merchants looking to elevate their marketing efforts and drive sales.

I've been running the app for over two months.

Kahoots
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ConvertFlow ha risposto 22 febbraio 2024

Thank you! We're glad that you're liking ConvertFlow so far 🙌

Just reached out regarding ways to improve your product recommendations and upsells, using ConvertFlow's personalization features.

Data modifica: 9 giugno 2023

ConvertFlow is already on our short list of must-have apps: Shopify, Klaviyo, and ConvertFlow.

• Truly outstanding support.
• Lightning fast.
• More features than you can imagine.
• Fair pricing.
• Top-notch Klaviyo integration (with events!).

We created a popup on literally day one that has been a consistent 35% add to cart boost since the day we made it.

Stop using anything else and get ConvertFlow.

SimpleShot | Everything Slingshots®
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 luglio 2021

ConvertFlow has been an invaluable tool for us. It's flexibility has allowed us to use it for way more than just a simple pop-up to collect emails and phone numbers. We've used it for surveys, review generation and even specific cart-based messaging that's unique to each user. With their HubSpot integration we've been able to easily segment users and target messaging. Whenever we've had an issue or question their support has quickly responded, and their development team has even made changes to fit our specific needs. Would definitely recommend ConvertFlow to any store that is in need of a great lead gen tool with excellent support!

Cuddle Clones
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 maggio 2021

I honestly feel ignored by customer support. Had the same issue for 5 days now and am no closer to resolution.

catsunami
Regno Unito
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
ConvertFlow ha risposto 26 maggio 2021

Thank you for your feedback. It's important to mention that ConvertFlow's free plan only has support via tutorials and help docs. On our paid plans ($99+/m), we provide live chat support where can jump into assist you quickly with personalized help.

15 maggio 2023

Absolutely terrible. The entire UX on the design side is scrunched into a small area. Assets are not drag and drop friendly. It was hard to locate where I could make a funnel from scratch. Fundamental things like copy and paste hardly worked (especially when trying to paste a link into the image upload area.) Hours wasted on this. Very upset.

Olivia's Bow Club
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
ConvertFlow ha risposto 23 maggio 2023

Thank you for your candid feedback, we're sorry you had a frustrating experience! We're working on addressing some of those key UI issues you had highlighted. I also reached out via email so we can dive into your funnel setup and recommend solutions.