Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
17 novembre 2023

Convictional has been a great platform for us to grow our dropship sales as a small brand. The integration with Shopify automates the majority of the process and works with our fulfilment provider. Customer service from Convictional has also been great; clearing up any issues quickly and efficiently, plus Elio has done an excellent job connecting us with appropriate retailers through the platform.

Avery Row
Regno Unito
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
25 gennaio 2024

The platform is incredible and makes it so simply to onboard products with various partners. Support is extremely helpful and quick to respond to any questions that I have. I'd highly recommend Convictional.

Stumbul
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 novembre 2023

This app is a game changer. Such a great way to expand the reach and exposure of your brand and products by easily integrating your products with other retailers. Elio has also been a huge help in connecting us with retailers who are interested in selling our products on their website. He's really helped us expand our business. Installation and integration is also super simple. We haven't had any issues at all with convictional. It works effortlessly and seamlessly. Couldn't be happier.

Kiddie Couch
Canada
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
12 dicembre 2023

Convictional is a brand new app for us and it is very customer friendly. As a kids toy brand we recommend this app, it makes the job easy and efficient and it is very quick to build relationships with retailers. The customer service team is also very helpful in making introductions to retailers, and we have already established partnerships with several retailers through the app.

PonyCycle EU Official Store
Germania
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 novembre 2023

Fairly new to this app but so far it seems to be working OK! It would be great though if I didn't have to constantly keep logging in as that can be a bit of a pain but understand that's a minor issue. The support from Elio has been great in putting us together with new retailers which I am very grateful for!

Modern Cloth Nappies
Regno Unito
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 novembre 2023

Convictional has worked really well for us. One of our wholesale partners asked us to use and it's been a much easier transition than sending spreadsheets back and forth. It also makes invoicing very easy.

Case Elegance
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 novembre 2023

Convictional has been amazing for us. The only way we were able to sync a lot of our brands through Dropshipping. They seamlessly allow us to integrate with other brands and the support offered is another level.

Oxygen Boutique
Regno Unito
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 novembre 2023

This app is great, it works really well and we are able to find new sellers for our platform on a regular basis! Love it! Support team is awesome also.

Shoptiques | Shop Local Boutiques
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 novembre 2023

Very helpful app which help us do a drop-ship with other brands, and also it will not take much time to handle with the payment, inventory or order management, it's really easy to use. The team is willing to help us to reach out to new brand!!

Velotric
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 novembre 2023

I've never experienced this kind of growth before and I've been in business 12 years. The process has been seamless and the orders flow in every hour. It's a very modern way to work as a small business.

JackiEaslick
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app